Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   

Bottom of Form

QUÉBEC-RESEARCH LIST MEMBERS

 

WHO / WHERE LIST

Updated May 15, 2014

 

The purpose of this list is to help you find QR list members who live near you, not to expose those of you in the witness protection program…J – Uncle Fred

 

If you would like to have your name changed, removed, or added, contact Diane Szabo at dianeszabo@comcast.net

 

 

 

LOCATION

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

 

 

 

AUSTRALIA

 

 

CANBERRA

Linda Goodrich

selma_goodbody@yahoo.com

 

 

 

CANADA ~ ALBERTA

 

 

Airdrie

Al Lemna

alemna@shaw.ca

Calgary

Gisele Tremblay

robtrem@telus.net

Edmonton

Donna Shanks

genni@telus.net

Peace River/Nampa

Debra Schapansky

sdms10@telus.net

 

 

 

CANADA ~ BRITISH COLUMBIA

 

 

Burnaby

Mary Yeatman Robinson

mary.j.robinson@gmail.com

Chiliwack

Heather Umelas

umelas@telus.net

Courtenay

Doreen Gagnier-O’Keefe

grandeebc@shaw.ca

Courtenay

Roch St. Pierre

roch@shaw.ca

Delta

Peggy Gordon

peggyc2sky@yahoo.com

Kamloops

Diana Norman

normand2008@gmail.com

Kamloops

Frances Bishop

bishad@direct.ca

Prince George

Joe LaBerge

joe-al@shaw.ca

Surrey

Clark Shea

shea1@shaw.ca

Vancouver

Pat MacMillan Olson

fandpolson@shaw.ca

Vancouver

Brian Porter

bjporter@telus.net

Victoria

Stan Hulme

nanitort@shaw.ca

Victoria

Francis Marion

may1951@shaw.ca

 

 

 

CANADA ~ MANITOBA

 

 

Somerset

Ilene Thevenot

ijtheven@mts.net

Winnipeg

Lucy Shore

lucy_shore@umanitoba.ca

Winnipeg

Jackie Corrigan

njcorrigan@shaw.ca

 

 

 

CANADA ~ NEW BRUNSWICK

 

 

Riverview

Dot Morris

dotemorris@rogers.com

 

 

 

CANADA ~ ONTARIO

 

 

Brampton

Jim Hope

jehope1@gmail.com

Burlington

Peggy Large

palarge@aol.com

Carrying Place

Carol M. White

carol_white@cogeco.ca

Chatham

Elaine Putnam

elainea@putnam.me

Elliot Lake

Geoff Morris

gjmmhm@vianet.ca

Espanola

Janice McLennan

regjan@personainternet.com

Greely

Francoise Seguin

fran.seguin@xplornet.ca

Harrisburg

Teresa Edwards

familysearch@rogers.com

Kincardine

Brenda

bam@tnt21.com

Kingston

Jean Wighton-Hudson

whudson@kingston.net

Kitchener

Olav H. den Ouden

2ulips@rogers.com

Oakville

Cindy Donahue

ceeceedon@gmail.com

Oakville

Roger Robineau

robineau2@cogeco.ca

Orleans

Keith Corcoran

corcoran@magma.ca

Oshawa

Renée Cummings

rcummi1123@rogers.com

Ottawa

Jackie Hillier

jac.elise@hotmail.com

Ottawa

Mireille Walker

zodiaccancerjuly6@yahoo.ca

Paris

Joyce Crete

joyce_c@rogers.com

 or

ivyfrances@gmail.com

Sarnia

Fran LaChance

singer.35@hotmail.com

Sutton

David Fournier

eydistrict@hotmail.com

Thunder Bay, NW Ontario

J. Robert A. McGinn

rob.lou@acoservices.com

Toronto

Bernie Roche

broche@tcn.net

Tilsonburg

Ernie Turner

eb_turner@hotmail.com

Toronto

Patricia Nevins

nevinsp@gmail.com

Windsor

Lorie Begin

lbegin3@gmail.com

 

 

 

CANADA ~ QUEBEC

 

 

Baie-St-Paul

Paula Geary

rimous45@aol.com

Brossard

Denise Larin

dlarin@videotron.ca

Dorval

John (Jack) Leclair

leclairjh@sympatico.ca

Lachine

Mona Rainville

veeren@videotron.ca

Lachine

Joyce Major

joycemajor101@yahoo.com

La Prairie

Luc-Pierre Laferrière

luc-pierre.laferriere@hotmail.com

Laval

Leo J. Marion

leomarion@rocketmail.com

Marieville

Charles T. Pope

chas_dia@videotron.ca

Megantic County

Ernie Turner

eb_turner@hotmail.com

Montreal

Velma Geraghty

vgeraghty@sympatico.ca

Montreal

Deirdre Bower

dbower@videotron.ca

Montreal

Claude Faubert

claude.faubert@sympatico.ca

Montreal

Lise Brosseau

lisebr@total.net

Montreal

Richard Jean-Paul Rozon

rjprozon@videotron.ca

Montreal

Teresa Taschereau

ttaschereau@gmail.com

Montreal

Pennie Redmile

predmile@total.net

Napierville

Florent Coache

discussion@sympatico.ca

Quebec

Huguette Houle

hughoule@videotron.ca

Rimouski

Paula Geary

rimous45@aol.com

St. Léonard

Sylvie Brucher

syl@securenet.net

Saint-Basile-Le-Grand

Louise Hamelin

natawi9@videotron.ca

Sainte-Julie

Sylvain Léger

sylvainleger@sympatico.ca

 

 

 

CANADA ~ SASKATCHEWAN

 

 

Porcupine Plain

Robin Garvey

rgarvey@sasktel.net

Saskatchewan

Maurice “Mo” Sabourin

mo.sab@sasktel.net

Saskatchewan

Nicole Descottes

ndescottes@sasktel.net

 

 

 

USA ~ ALASKA

 

 

Kodiak

Delores Cobban

cobban@gci.net

 

 

 

USA - ARIZONA

 

 

 

Reine Carter

reen.carter@gmail.com

 

 

 

USA ~ CALIFORNIA

 

 

Campbell

Kay Olsen Pearsall (McGreevy)

kayakfc@gmail.com

East Los Angeles

Jo Ann Baxley

teacherbaxley@earthlink.net

El Cajon (San Diego Area)

Joyce Waahila

joss1storm@aol.com

Fresno

Monte LeBlanc

monteleblanc@sbcglobal.net

Hemet

Dolly Petrishin

dollyfrog46@aol.com

La Habra

Lorraine Hubbell

lorhub@roadrunner.com

Lake Arrowhead

Terri Carlson

tbcarlson@verizon.net

Monterey

Bob Schwarz

bobinmonterey@aol.com

North Hills

Cora Urquilla

lovableme1@aol.com

Orange County

Selma Grant

selma_grant@yahoo.com

Palm Desert

Clem Mercier

cmercier@verizon.net

Steve Felten

Paso Robles

stevefelten@charter.net

Pittsburg

Susan DuBois

moi_ici@sbcglobal.net

Sacramento

Madeleine English

madeleine.english@yahoo.com

 OR

madelanie5@gmail.com

San Diego

Paul A. Nichols

pauli007@pacbell.net

San Jose

Diane Szabo

dianeszabo@comcast.net

 

 

 

USA ~ COLORADO

 

 

Colorado Springs

Nicole Wing

ntwing@comcast.net

Littleton

Mary Villalba

estre68132@msn.com

 

 

 

USA ~ CONNECTICUT

 

 

Fairfield

Karen Steel

ksteel@optonline.net

Pawcatuck

Linda Benoit

lb032548@aol.com

Stratford

Paul Keroack

pkeroack@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

USA ~ FLORIDA

 

 

Arcadia

Joyce Ahern

ahernp@embarqmail.com

Boca Raton

Lois (LaClair) Bhairo

lhbteacher1@aol.com

Cape Coral

Ron DeBlois

rdeblois@roadrunner.com

Ft. Lauderdale (Oct - May)

Gertrude Yager

gertrudeyager@gmail.com

Ft. Myers

Robert Lord

rlord333@embarqmail.com

Jensen Beach

Bonnie Greiner

1beeotchemom@bellsouth.net

Lantana

Rene J. Seguin

reneseguin@bellsouth.net

Melbourne

Andree Routledge

aroutl@cfl.rr.com

New Smyrna Beach

Carolyn Carlisle

ccinfla@yahoo.com

Punta Gorda

Patricia LeBeau

kola626@embarqmail.com

Sarasota

Luci (Landry) Ortner

rlortner@comcast.net

Tampa

Joan McDonald

mcgrange@aol.com

Tampa

Michael Bisaillon

mbisaill@verizon.net

Vero Beach (Mid-Oct to Mid-May)

Raymond F. Roux

rroux@juno.com

 

 

 

USA ~ GEORGIA

 

 

Acworth

Lucille Gibbs

egibbs4144@aol.com

Lilburn, Gwinnett Cnty

Meg Staton

meg.staton@comcast.net

Savannah

Ernie Olson

ernie.olson@comcast.net

Warner Robins

Sue Copeland

jmcope@cox.net

 

 

 

USA ~ HAWAII

 

 

Kapolei

Kevan L. Barton

kbarton001@hawaii.rr.com

 

 

 

USA ~ IDAHO

 

 

Coeur d'Alene

Luella Stilley

luellajean@frontier.com

Lewiston

Edward G. “Ted” Burton

egburton@cableone.net

 

 

 

USA ~ ILLINOIS

 

 

Aurora

Bob Bragg

rebragg@ix.netcom.com

Huntley

Paul LaFleur

lafleurpaul@co.kane.il.us

Petersburg

Michael Morin

mmorin.il.1950@gmail.com

 

 

 

USA ~ KANSAS

 

 

Marysville

Lyn Harrison

desytree@gmail.com

 

 

 

USA ~ LOUISIANA

 

 

L’Ascension

Paul Le Blanc

pleblan@aim.com

 

 

 

USA ~ MAINE

 

 

Auburn

Connie & Normand Morin

npmorin@roadrunner.com

Auburn

Gabe Couture

gcouture@gwi.net

Farmington

Jeri Decker

stepgranny@gmail.com

Lewiston

Normand L. Angers

nlangers@aol.com

Shapleigh

Henry R. Belrose

henry469@metrocast.net

 

 

 

USA ~ MASSACHUSETTS

 

 

Central

Mary Hemmingway Baker

bbaker2378@aol.com

Central

Jan Lyman

squash1909@verizon.net

Cherry Valley

Sandra Goodwin

mybones@verizon.net

Chicopee

Claire Goyette

clg721@charter.net

Douglas

Betty A. Therrien

btherrien2@charter.net

Essex County

Debbie

ziggiez@aol.com

Fall River (outside of)

Paula Geary

rimous45@aol.com

Mattapoisett

Mary Chaplain

mtachaplain@comcast.net

Mendon

Lisa Lepore

lisa.lepore2@gmail.com

Norton

Barbara Shepard

wataptek131@yahoo.com

Randolph

Dave Constantine

netboie@comcast.net

Rochester (mid-May-Oct 1)

Gertrude Yager

gyager@aol.com

Turners Falls

Lise Brosseau

lisebr@total.net

Ware

Judy Wypych

jwypych@comcast.net

Western Massachusetts

Joanne

joanne413@charter.net

Western Massachusetts

Joan Markert

jmarkert@charter.net

 

 

 

USA ~ MICHIGAN

 

 

Attica

Jeannine M. Mondoux-Smith

mjeannine35@aol.com

Center Line

Jayne Hebert

j-hebert@comcast.net

Cheboygan

Darlene T. Holling

dtdoe@aol.com

Davison

Herb Mellinger

logudio@gmail.com

Fort Gratiot

Susan Volkening

suev57@comcast.net

Grand Blanc

Peggy Villneff Youngs

peggy.youngs@gmail.com

Hartland

Robert Ruby

rjruby@sbcglobal.net

Howell

Mary Anne Smith

masmith@freedomnet.org

Ishpeming

Chris Pepin

csp@chartermi.net

Lake City

Karin Thomas

ladypines@aol.com

Lansing

Jim LaLone

jimmypnl@gmail.com

Macomb

Evelyn Hoegeman

Hoegemane@hotmail.com

Marquette

Judith Webb

judithwebb@charter.net

Monroe

Toni Ferrante

miseria@charter.net

Mt. Clemens

Frank Murphy

fdm2000@comcast.net

Pinconning

Jolene McCure

sundown@centurytel.net

Rochester Hills

Diane Wolford Sheppard

bluecolumbine@comcast.net

Saginaw

Karin Thomas

ladypines@aol.com

Saint Clair Shores

Suzanne Boivin Sommerville

s.sommerville@sbcglobal.net

Utica

Annette Wojos

awojos@gmail.com

 

 

 

USA ~ MINNESOTA

 

 

Litchfield

Bill Hannan

whannan@hotmail.com

Little Falls

Nancy deMattos

ndemattos@fslf.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

USA ~ MISSISSIPPI

 

 

Harrison County

Helen L. McClendon

hmcc4049@att.net

 

 

 

USA ~ MISSOURI

 

 

Beulah

Stephanie Stith

sister.stith153@gmail.com

Branson

Elaine O’Neill

elaineoneill1948@gmail.com

Joplin

Robert (Bob) Evans Page

repage@aol.com

Saint Louis area

Patty Frazer

pattyfraz@yahoo.com

 

USA ~ NEW HAMPSHIRE

 

 

Barrington

Jeannette Desmarais

jmardes@metrocast.net

Center Conway

Peg Chute

nannyc@fairpoint.net

Hinsdale

Bill Young

puddingman@comcast.net

Nashua

Emile Broome, Jr.

emilebroome@comcast.net

 

 

 

USA ~ NEW MEXICO

 

 

Los Lunas

Sue Castanier Schroeder

susieq1028@q.com

 

 

 

USA ~ NEW YORK

 

 

Albany

Rev. Barbara J. Silk

revbarbaraj@aol.com

Albany

Marge Teagle

malgelit611@nycap.rr.com

Briarcliff Manor

Mary Beth Mylott

mbmylott@gmail.com

Cohoes

Barbara De Mase

bdemase@carolina.rr.com

Dexter

Phil Compeau

pcompeau1@twcny.rr.com

Liverpool

Bill Fleming

wflem72706@aol.com

Oswego

Mary Kilmer

mkilmer@twcny.rr.com

Ticonderoga

Fred V. Provoncha

unclefvp@verizon.net

Mexico (Mid-May to Mid-Oct)

Raymond F. Roux

rroux@juno.com

Mt. Vision

Bev Thompson

b18627t@oecblue.com

Rochester (May - October)

Gertrude Yager

gyager@aol.com

Theresa

William R. Russell

williamrus@msn.com

 

 

 

USA – NORTH CAROLINA

 

 

Charlotte

Barbara De Mase

bdemase@carolina.rr.com

Charlotte

Derek Grover

derek@hollywooddigitalimaging.com

Charlotte

Jack LaPointe

jglapointe@gmail.com

 

 

 

USA ~ OHIO

 

 

Akron

Roger J. Gervais

rjgervais@prodigy.net

Cincinnati

Norm Cazavan

normcaz@aol.com

Dayton

Marcia Boisvert

mbme94@earthlink.net

New Philadelphia

Christine Besson Hendrix

alorchris@roadrunner.com

 

 

 

USA ~ OREGON

 

 

Corvallis

Candice Cull

cbcull@q.com

Roseburg

Morgan Cole

maccole73@hotmail.com

Jackson County

Paula Trudeau

4pdeau@embarqmail.com

Willamette Valley

Stephen Younger

lsy.genealogy@gmail.com

Yachats

Margaret Kirk

mkirk_ie_gen@yahoo.com

 

 

 

USA ~ PENNSYLVANIA

 

 

Dingmans Ferry

Dave Morgan

djmorgan@ptd.net

Harrisburg

Paula (Paradis) Yoder

us2peaz@gmail.com

Philadelphia

Lois Flook

flook1202@yahoo.com

Yardley

William Normand Ryan

bcr1@yahoo.com

 

 

 

USA ~ RHODE ISLAND

 

 

Little Compton

Judy Truchon

brooks1934@aol.com

Pawtucket

Charles Turcott

turcotte.charles@gmail.com

Warren

Dorothy Proulx

met246dot@aol.com

West Greenwich

Norm Léveillée

normlev@leveillee.net

 

 

 

USA ~ SOUTH CAROLINA

 

 

Charleston

Derek Grover

derek@hollywooddigitalimaging.com

 

 

 

USA ~ TEXAS

 

 

Austin

Christine Morton

camarc07@gmail.com

Greenville

Paula Charlton

paulam@geusnet.com

Houston

April G. Durett

avril7@pdg.net

Windcrest

Mary Gagne

maryg67@gmail.com

 

 

 

USA ~ VERMONT

 

 

Montpelier

Nancy

nand@comcast.net

West Rutland

Alan Decato

alan_decato@yahoo.com

 

 

 

USA ~ VIRGINIA

 

 

Ashburn

Madeleine English

madeleine.j.english@gmail.com

Charlottesville

Jackie Hostage

jhostage@aol.com

 

 

 

USA ~ WASHINGTON

 

 

Kirkland

George Ploudre

go.pluto@frontier.com

Longview

Stephanie Fisher

fisherlafrance@gmail.com

Shelton

Roger Newman

rockinroger@hcc.net

Tacoma

Cecilia Combs

two_shoes@comcast.net

Tacoma

Norm Daigneault

nordaign@nventure.com

 

 

 

USA - WISCONSIN

 

 

Madison

Tom Glassel

bglassel@gmail.com

 

 

 

UNITED KINGDOM

 

 

North Wales

Bryn Jones

bryn@silverbirchgolfclub.co.uk