Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   

The Shakespeare Family History Site

Links

Contact

Shakespeare Researchers

If you are not here and would like your details included please contact the author

Name Area Researching E-mail Location
Steve Pearson All Shakespeares, particularly those of the 'Black Country' (Dudley, Kingswinford, Himley etc.)-descends from Dudley Branch steve@stampshops.co.uk Dudley, West Midlands
Peter Lee Early Shakespeares, particularly Warwickshire Nuneatonian2000@aol.com Nuneaton, Warks.

Lorrae Askins

'Black Country' Shakespeares-descends from Dudley Branch LMAskins@aol.com Kingswinford, West Midlands
Bev Shakespeare Polesworth, Warwickshire ken_bev@paradise.net.nz New Zealand
Doug Shakespeare 'Black Country' Shakespeares-descends from Kingswinford Branch wdshake@aol.com USA
Susannah Easby 'Black Country' Shakespeares-descends from Kingswinford Branch   England
David Turner 'Black Country' Shakespeares-descends from Kingswinford Branch   England
Chris Shakespeare 'Black Country' Shakespeares-descends from Kingswinford Branch ednadales@rogers.com Canada
Jayne McHugh 'Black Country' Shakespeares-descends from Kingswinford Branch   Canada
Barry Donbavand 'Black Country' Shakespeares-descends from Dudley Branch barry@donbavand1.freeserve.co.uk England
Jim Donbavand 'Black Country' Shakespeares-descends from Dudley Branch james@donbavand18.fsnet.co.uk England
Gayle Jesperson 'Black Country' Shakespeares-descends from Dudley Branch   Canada
Patty Shakespeare 'Black Country' Shakespeares-descends from Dudley Branch shakespearep@hotmail.com Maine, USA
Dave Shakespeare   dshake@optusnet.com.au Australia
'David' Lance Shakespeare Warwickshire- few details known, although family tradition gives descent from Poet's brother Gilbert. Later generations in Birmingham lance.shakespear@btopenworld.com  
Julie Shakespeare Gloucestershire gazjas@rock.upnaway.com Australia
Roy W Shakespeare All Shakespeares-descends from Humphrey Shakespeare, of Feckenham, Ipsley & Preston Bagot  - researching all Shakespeares roy-e3-@ntlworld.com England
Jim Perkins Cousin of Roy W Shakespeare (see above)

Website includes Family History Section

jimperkins@btinternet.com  
Carl Shakespeare Humphrey Shakespeare, of Feckenham, Ipsley & Preston Bagot shak1936@swbell.net USA
Ken Russon 'Black Country' Shakespeares E-Mail No Longer Valid Utah, USA
Kitty Cortez 'Black Country' Shakespeares kcortez@starstream.net USA
Malcolm Ward 'Black Country' Shakespeares greatbedwyn@bigpond.com Australia
Sharon Jones 'Black Country' Shakespeares brianforster@ukonline.co.uk  
Rick Shakespeare   rickshake@blueyonder.co.uk  
Mike Gater   mike@mjegater.co.uk  
Simon James Shakespeare Polesworth, Warwickshire s.shakespeare@eclipse.co.uk  
Chris Brand Fillongley (and Arley), Warwickshire chris_brand@ieee.org British Columbia, Canada
John Shakespear Keresley, and Coventry, Warwickshire jas.mbs@tesco.net Wales
Carol Kennedy Meriden, Warwickshire ckennedy@berkshire.net USA
David Wingate 'Stepney' Shakespeares Panmaule@aol.com Ohio, USA
Marianne Birmingham and London mc_morris@blueyonder.co.uk Birmingham
Ian Hunter 'Black Country' Shakespeares-descends from Dudley Branch ian@priene.freeserve.co.uk

ian@scapatech.com

UK
John Shakespeare Humphrey Shakespeare, of Feckenham, Ipsley & Preston Bagot johnshakespeare@hotmail.com England
Judith Morgan-Russell Humphrey Shakespeare, of Feckenham, Ipsley & Preston Bagot judith.morgan-russell@ntlworld.com England
Mike Shakespeare 'Black Country' Shakespeares mikeshakespeare@totalise.co.uk England
Ed Edwards Leicestershire Shakespeares Ededwards007@aol.com  
Maria (Ria) Hamilton Husband descends from Joseph Shakespeare, born 1809 in Birmingham rjmhamilton@hotmail.com Australia
Barry & Laura Sheahan Birmingham Shakespeares bsheahan@dccnet.com Canada
Stephanie Bland Coventry Shakespeares stephanie.donati@lycos.co.uk England
Michele Whitecross 'Black Country' Shakespeares michelehague100@hotmail.com Wales
John Shakespeare Humphrey Shakespeare, of Feckenham, Ipsley & Preston Bagot johnshakespeare@hotmail.com  
Ellen Shakespeare England shakescn@aol.com ?USA
Maxine Cunningham Humphrey Shakespeare, of Feckenham, Ipsley & Preston Bagot maxine.cunningham@ntlworld.com  
Vena Rae Worrell Coventry Shakespeares pworrell@ida.net USA
Patricia Moncure Thomas The African-American Shakespeares of Mississippi patriciamoncurethomas@charter.net USA
Tracey Briggs Keresley, and Coventry, Warwickshire, and Rotherham, Yorks. tmbriggs@blueyonder.co.uk England
Sallie Richardson Coventry (George Shakespeare) sallierichardson@hotmail.com  
Bob Brown Birmingham Shakespeares Bstrobus@aol.com England
Melody Shellman Coventry Shakespeares mshellman@nwdomains.net USA
Albert Chatterley Feckenham (Edward Shakespeare, of Bean Hall Row) eljack.472@britishlibrary.net England
Russell Albee Feckenham (Edward Shakespeare, of Bean Hall Row) RusAlbee@netscape.net USA
Peter Shakespeare Feckenham (Edward Shakespeare, of Bean Hall Row) peter.shakespeare@virgin.net England
Clive Shakespeare Northampton clive-aldona@fsmail.net England
Kim Downing 'Black Country' Shakespeares DowningKm@aol.com England
Janet Hutchinson Northampton Janet.Hutchinson4@btopenworld.com England
Helen Brain 'Stepney' Shakespeares

Website

brain@oceannomad.com England
Dave Runkel 'Black Country' Shakespeares drunkel@comcast.net USA
Walter Nock 'Black Country' Shakespeares nockwv@earthlink.net USA
Andy Tasker Humphrey Shakespeare, of Feckenham, Ipsley & Preston Bagot andytaskerabroad@hotmail.com England
Cameron Wilde 'Black Country' Shakespeares cameron.wilde@gmail.com Portland, Oregon, USA
Rosemary Watterson 'Black Country' Shakespeares ali.rose@blueyonder.co.uk England
David Arathoon 'Stepney' Shakespeares davidarathoonstudio@sympatico.ca Canada
Brian G Allen Humphrey Shakespeare, of Feckenham, Ipsley & Preston Bagot Brian_G_Allen@compuserve.com England
David Robertson The Shakespeares of Wootton Wawen davidg.robertson@ntlworld.com England

 

Links

Contact