Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   

SOME of the RALEIGH COUNTY FAMILIES
that SUBSCRIBERS to the RALEIGH COUNTY LIST
are RESEARCHING



List Maintained By Nyla Creed DePauk.
Send updates to ncreed1@aol.com .


A - F | G - L | M - R | S - T | U - Z

Back to Nyla's Home Page

Back to Raleigh County Page

SURNAME RESEARCHER EMAIL ADDRESS
UNDERWOOD Caroline Long purple08@aol.com
VANCE Bonnie Williams bekaycee@earthlink.net
VANDALL Anna Christina Vandall acev@atlantic.net http://members.tripod.com/history1934/
VAUGHT Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
VEST Sandy Foster sandyitsme@aol.com
VIA Nyla Creed DePauk ncreed1@aol.com
WADDELL Burma Miller burma@onecliq.net
WADDELL Tina Waddell Zabel TWADD99@aol.com
WADDLE Burma Miller burma@onecliq.net
WAGES Judy Turner Griffy drewscreek@msn.com
WALKER A. C. Swain tow45@comcast.net
WALKER David A. Jones dapajones@att.net
WALKER (Sylvanus, Memucan) Linda Steorts Kaufman Lskwvhomes@aol.com
WALKER Sandra Lilly slilly@triad.rr.com
WALKER Stacey Webb Fesken swfeken@comcast.net
WALKER Tina Waddell Zabel TWADD99@aol.com
WALL Pat Wall Daniels wvgirl1940@yahoo.com
WALLS Karen Brooks Wiley hillhoney@snet.net
WALLS Pat Wall Daniels wvgirl1940@yahoo.com
WARD Dora Brown DoraBrown@aol.com
WARD Ellie Weikle wwirises@aol.com
WARDEN Linda Bowles nanabolz@home.com
WARDEN Terri O'Connell Toc5871@aol.com
WARDEN Tom Warden tomsabre1@verizon.net
WATKINS Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
WATTS Mike Southard Southard@Qn.net
WATTS Vicki Shumate Fuller vsfuller@aol.com
WEBB Anne McKinney annemc30224@comcast.net
WEBB Carol Jones Carol_J_Quilts@excite.com
WEBB Cherie Clark chersfmly@aol.com
WEBB Nancy Acord-Greathouse JNTGREATHO@aol.com
WEBB Patty Webb Allen idiemae1@aol.com
WEBB Robert Legg rlegg@cwv.net
WEST Edna Straughan West Weste6246@sbcglobal.net
WEIKEL Ellie Weikle wwirises@aol.com
WEIKLE Deanna Holm holmhogs@sbcglobal.net
WEIKLE Ellie Weikle wwirises@aol.com
WEIKLE-L on Rootsweb Ellie Weikle, List Owner wwirises@aol.com
WEIKLE Margureitte Ratliff swalnut934@aol.com
WHITE Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
WHITE Mary Kelley PollyKelly@aol.com
WICKLINE Margureitte Ratliff swalnut934@aol.com
WIEKEL Ellie Weikle wwirises@aol.com
WIEKLE Ellie Weikle wwirises@aol.com
WILEY Bonnie Williams bekaycee@earthlink.net
WILEY Jeanne Maschari bankerjeanne@comcas.net
WILLIAMS A. C. Swain tow45@comcast.net
WILLIAMS Anita Williams awpaxwv@aol.com
WILLIAMS G. L. Williams reverend_47446@hotmail.com
WILLIAMS Gracie Stover ggracie@cox.net
WILLIAMS Jon Christian JCBigBlue@comcast.net
WILLIAMS Karen Brooks Willey hillhoney@snet.net
WILLIAMS Mary Kelley PollyKelly@aol.com
WILLIAMS Mike Southard Southard@Qn.net
WILLIAMS and DNA Nyla Creed DePauk ncreed1@aol.com
WILLIAMS Phyllis Rosley PRosley@aol.com
WILLIS Bonnie Williams bekaycee@earthlink.net
WILLIS Jim Willis jhwmaw@yahoo.com
WILLIS Sarah Kincaid skincaid@cwv.net
WILLIS Wanda Adkins Nick wlus_adkins@hotmail.com
WILLS Carol Jones Carol_J_Quilts@excite.com
WILLS Cheryl Pritchard TTom521@aol.com
WILLS Jackie Smith Dedman JackiesResearch@Yahoo.com
WILLS Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
WILLS Robert Legg rlegg@cwv.net
WILLS Wanda Adkins Nick wlus_adkins@hotmail.com
WILSON Cherie Clark chersfmly@aol.com
WILSON Deanna Holm holmhogs@sbcglobal.net
WILSON George E. Stover GStove9999@aol.com
WILSON Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
WILSON Nancy Acord-Greathouse JNTGREATHO@aol.com
WILSON Sharon Nordman Ogle mikkiana57@aol.com
WISEMAN Deanna Holm holmhogs@sbcglobal.net
WISEMAN Nyla Creed DePauk ncreed1@aol.com
WOOD Anna Christina Vandall acev@atlantic.net
WOOD Lynne Steger ericalynne@columbus.rr.com
WOOD Robin Dalton Shrewsbury robin4@charter.net
WOOD Sarah Kincaid skincaid@cwv.net
WOOD Stacey Webb Fesken swfeken@comcast.net
WOODRUM Anita Williams awpaxwv@aol.com
WOODSON Deb Woodson DMcdo22480@aol.com
WOOSLEY ( Peter) Faye D'Amore linus51@aol.com
WOOSLEY (George Faye D'Amore linus51@aol.com
WOOSLEY (Samantha) Faye D'Amore linus51@aol.com
WORKMAN G. L. Williams reverend_47446@hotmail.com
WORKMAN Marcia Green Hilton GIHILTON@msn.com
WORKMAN Pam Fulmer Stover pfulmer@swpc.net
WORKMAN Pat Wall Daniels wvgirl1940@yahoo.com
WORLEY Joan Post MJoanPost39@aol.com
WRIGHT Caroline Long purple08@aol.com
WRIGHT Deanna Holm holmhogs@sbcglobal.net
WRIGHT Yvonne Smith gysmith1@earthlink.net
WRISTON G. L. Williams reverend_47446@hotmail.com
WRISTON Gracie Stover ggracie@cox.net
WRISTON Jerry Jones jwj1@mindspring.com
WYKLE Bonnie Williams bekaycee@earthlink.net
WYKLE (all spellings) Deborah Wykle Kerr partylines@iwon.com
WYKLE Ellie Weikle wwirises@aol.com
YANCY Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
YOUNG Dotty in Ohio Dag0851@aol.com
YOUNG Roger Young cuzio@aol.com

A - F | G - L | M - R | S - T | U - Z

Back to Nyla's Home Page

Back to Raleigh County Page