Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   

SOME of the RALEIGH COUNTY FAMILIES
that SUBSCRIBERS to the RALEIGH COUNTY LIST
are RESEARCHING



List Maintained By Nyla Creed DePauk.
Send updates to ncreed1@aol.com .


A - F | G - L | M - R | S - T | U - Z

Back to Nyla's Home Page

Back to Raleigh County Page

SURNAME RESEARCHER EMAIL ADDRESS
SANDERSON Clarence Sanderson FMDS8119@msn.com
SANDERSON Marilyn Sanderson lynnsand@verizon.net
SARRETT Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
SAWYER Sharon Nordman Ogle mikkiana57@aol.com
SCARBORO Gracie Stover ggracie@cox.net
SCARBORO Pam Fulmer Stover pfulmer@swpc.net
SCARBOROUGH Tammy Gonzales talynn@cox.net
SCARBOROUGH Pam Fulmer Stover pfulmer@swpc.net
SCARBRO Robert Legg rlegg@cwv.net
SCARBROUGH G L Williams reverend_47446@hotmail.com
SCARBROUGH Pam Fulmer Stover pfulmer@swpc.net
SCOTT Becky Davenport beckydee@comcast.net
SCOTT Dianna Green Denton DDenton189@aol.com
SCOTT Gracie Stover ggracie@cox.net
SCOTT Katie EDEROY@aol.com
SCOTT Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
SCOTT Nancy Scott scott9087@bellsouth.net
SETTLE Anne McKinney annemc30224@comcast.net
SHANKLIN Sharon Phillips Belenski granmabee@aol.com
SHANKS Louise Graham Luke LLuke5615@aol.com
SHANNON Mary Neal msneal@bellatlantic.net
SHAVER Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
SHAW Patricia Abdallah plabdallah@earthlink.net
SHINAULT Katie Taylor katiehortontaylor@yahoo.com
SHIVELY Dawn "Morningstar" Trent Nacomah@aol.com
SHREWSBURY Linda Lketweety@aol.com
SHUMATE Janice Hydock jhydock@citynet.net
SHUMATE Mike Peters npeters102@aol.com
SHUMATE Ronald Dean Shumate hillbillyron51@yahoo.com
SHUMATE Vicki Shumate Fuller vsfuller@aol.com
SHUMATE (Daniel) Harriett Keadle Pyles Harriett.Pyles@worldnet.att.net
SHUMATE (Tollison) Harriett Keadle Pyles Harriett.Pyles@worldnet.att.net
SIFERS Dotty in Ohio Dag0851@aol.com
SIMMONS Clarence Sanderson FMDS8119@msn.com
SIMMONS Marilyn Sanderson lynnsand@verizon.net
SIMPSON Vadine Bryant Monroe vadine@msn.com
SIZEMORE Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
SIZEMORE Stacey Webb Fesken swfeken@comcast.net
SKAGGS Linda Chico1226@aol.com
SKAGGS Dotty in Ohio Dag0851@aol.com
SLADE Kim Storck Proctor ccnak@aol.com
SLOAN Jon Christian JCBigBlue@comcast.net
SMARR Shirley Cole Parchman magnolia@peoplestel.net
SMARR Alicia alicia@texwire.com
SMITH Anna Christina Vandall acev@atlantic.net
SMITH Deanna Holm holmhogs@sbcglobal.net
SMITH Jackie Smith Dedman JackiesResearch@Yahoo.com
SMITH Marge Clark agnmlcl@aol.com
SMITH Nancy Scott scott9087@bellsouth.net
SMITH Norman Adkins Norman.Adkins@houseofraeford.com
SMITH Phyllis Crihfield pcrihfield@alltel.net
SMITH Robin Dalton Shrewsbury robin4@charter.net
SMITH Sarah Kincaid skincaid@cwv.net
SMITH Vickie Aliff valiff@sudden.net
SMITH Wanda Adkins Nick wlus_adkins@hotmail.com
SMITH David Smith Wvbeardeerhunter@aol.com
SNEAD Brenda Barnett firewall@citynet.net
SNEED Brenda Barnett firewall@citynet.net
SNEED Shirley Cole Parchman magnolia@peoplestel.net
SNOW Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
SNUFFER Babe Fowler fowlervw@cox.net
SNUFFER Karen Brooks Willey hillhoney@snet.net
SNUFFER Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
SNUFFER Ronald Dean Shumate hillbillyron51@yahoo.com
SOUTHARD Mike Southard southard5887@sbcglobal.net
SOVAIN Deanna Holm holmhogs@sbcglobal.net
SOWDER Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
SOWERS Bonnie Williams bekaycee@earthlink.net
SPARKS Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
SPRADLIN Deanna Holm holmhogs@sbcglobal.net
SPROUSE Mary Genotti-Collins CNTRARY1@aol.com
STAFFORD Nancy Hoyt nhoyt@greenhills.net
STANLEY Anne McKinney annemc30224@comcast.net
STANLEY Deanna Holm holmhogs@sbcglobal.net
STANLEY George E. Stover GStove9999@aol.com
STANLEY Katie EDEROY@aol.com
STEORTS / STORTS Linda Steorts Kaufman LSKwvhomes@aol.com
STEVENS Clarence Sanderson FMDS8119@msn.com
STEWART Jeanne Maschari bankerjeanne@comcast.net
STEWART Mary Kelley PollyKelly@aol.com
STEWART Mike Peters npeters102@aol.com
STEWART Nancy Acord-Greathouse JNTGREATHO@aol.com
STEWART Penny Leono MinaCha4@aol.com
STEWART Phyllis Crihfield pcrihfield@alltel.net
STONE Anita Williams awpaxwv@aol.com
STORCK Kim Storck Proctor ccnak@aol.com
STOVER A. C. Swain acggs@comcast.net
STOVER Anita Williams awpaxwv@aol.com
STOVER Edna Straughan West Weste6246@sbcglobal.net
STOVER Ethl S. Adams EthlSAdams@aol.com
STOVER George E. Stover GStove9999@aol.com
STOVER Geri Meyers inco@ncis.net
STOVER G L Williams reverend_47446@hotmail.com
STOVER Gracie Stover ggracie@cox.net
STOVER Karen Brooks Willey hillhoney@snet.net
STOVER Jerry Jones jwj1@mindspring.com
STOVER Jim Swartz Sanjims@Charter.net
STOVER Jon Christian JCBigBlue@comcast.net
STOVER Katie EDEROY@aol.com
STOVER Lynn Stover lstoverwv@aol.com
STOVER Mary Kelley PollyKelly@aol.com
STOVER Mike Peters npeters102@aol.com
STOVER Mike Southard southard5887@sbcglobal.net
STOVER Nyla Creed DePauk ncreed1@aol.com
STOVER Pam Fulmer Stover pfulmer@swpc.net
STOVER Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
STOVER Ray Stewart Craystewart@aol.com
STOVER Regina Toney Shrewsbury Rshrew4733@aol.com
STOVER Ronald Dean Shumate hillbillyron51@yahoo.com
STOVER Vicki Shumate Fuller vsfuller@aol.com
STUMP Anne McKinney annemc30224@comcast.net
SUTHPIN Michael McMillion m.tmcmillion@sbcglobal.net
SUTPHIN Marcia Green Hilton gihilton@prodigy.net
SWEENEY Jon Christian JCBigBlue@comcast.net
SWEENEY Maberon F Meadows maberon@aol.com
TAYLOR Katie Taylor katiehortontaylor@yahoo.com
TAYLOR Nancy Acord-Greathouse JNTGREATHO@aol.com
TEDDYS(Z) Brenda Heibert-Conkel heibert61@yahoo.com
TEDYS(Z) Brenda Heibert-Conkel heibert61@yahoo.com
TERRY Caroline Long purple08@aol.com
TERRY Jane Craddock Canada JANEMCAN@AOL.COM
TERRY Karen Brook Willey hillhoney@snet.net
THOMAS David A. Jones dapajones@att.net
THOMAS Kim Oliver Anez joelanez@somtel.net
THOMAS Susan Thomas Suetinny2@yahoo.com
THOMAS Nancy Acord-Greathouse JNTGREATHO@aol.com
THOMPSON A. C. Swain acggs@comcast.net
THOMPSON Anne McKinney annemc30224@comcast.net
THOMPSON Dianna Green Denton DDenton189@aol.com
THOMPSON Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
THOMPSON Sarah Kincaid skincaid@cwv.net
TINCHER Norman Adkins Norman.Adkins@houseofraeford.com
TINCHER Vickie Aliff valiff@sudden.net
TOLBERT Cherie Clark chersfmly@aol.com
TOLLEY Marilyn Sanderson lynnsand@verizon.net
TOMBLIN Fran Tomblin FTomblin@aol.com
TOMILSON Kim Storck Proctor ccnak@aol.com
TRAIL Anne McKinney annemc30224@comcast.net
TREADWAY Phyllis Crihfield pcrihfield@alltel.net
TRENT Dawn "Morningstar" Trent Nacomah@aol.com
TROUT Lee reilly@accnorwalk.com
TRUMP Karen Brooks Willey hillhoney@snet.net
TUCKER Hilda Huner-Neal mechanicbabe@aol.com
TURNER Nyla Creed DePauk ncreed1@aol.com
TYREE Anita Williams awpaxwv@aol.com
TYREE Edna Straughan West Weste6246@sbcglobal.net
TYREE George Stove GStove9999@aol.com
TYREE Kathryn Rutledge Lee klee@tdi.net
TYREE Wanda Adkins Nick wlus_adkins@hotmail.com

A - F | G - L | M - R | S - T | U - Z

Back to Nyla's Home Page

Back to Raleigh County Page