Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   

SOME of the RALEIGH COUNTY FAMILIES
that SUBSCRIBERS to the RALEIGH COUNTY LIST
are RESEARCHING



List Maintained By Nyla Creed DePauk.
Send updates to ncreed1@aol.com .


A - F | G - L | M - R | S - T | U - Z

Back to Nyla's Home Page

Back to Raleigh County Page

SURNAME RESEARCHER EMAIL ADDRESS
MANGUS Tina Waddell Zabel TWADD99@aol.com
MANKIN Caroline Long purple08@aol.com
MANKIN Harry PhillipsHLJR@aol.com
MANNING Judy Turner Griffy drewscreek@msn.com
MANNON Judy Turner Griffy drewscreek@msn.com
MARSHALL Katie Taylor katiehortontaylor@yahoo.com
MASSEY Carol Jones Carol_J_Quilts@excite.com
MASSEY David A. Jones dapajones@att.net
MASSEY Dianna Green Denton DDenton189@aol.com
MASSEY Gracie Stover ggracie@cox.net
MASSEY Nancy Acord-Greathouse JNTGREATHO@aol.com
MASSEY Robert Legg rlegg@cwv.net
MASSEY Sandy Spradling SSpradling@aol.com
MASSEY Jim Swartz Sanjims@Charter.net
MASSEY Nancy Scott jrs2147@tds.net
MASSEY (Nancy) Harriett Keadle Pyles Harriett.Pyles@worldnet.att.net
MASSIE Brenda Stepro bstepro@bellsouth.ne
MASSIE Jim Willis jhwmaw@yahoo.com
MATTOCK Mona Richardson genealogylady@hotmail.com
MAXEY Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
MAXEY Bruce Daniels brucedaniels@mindspring.com
MAXWELL Mary Richardson mrichson@ix.netcom.com
MAYNOR G L Williams reverend_47446@hotmail.com
MAYNOR Kathryn Rutledge Lee klee@tdi.net
MAYNOR Lana Self lanaself@comcast.net
MAYNOR Sue Thompson SueThomson@aol.com
MAYS Jim Swartz Sanjims@Charter.net
McCLUNG Dotty in Ohio Dag0851@aol.com
McCORMICK Kyleen Gavin smiley23@citrus.infi.net
McGINNIS Chaz McGinnis Chazum73@aol.com
McGINNIS Pat Wall Daniels wvgirl1940@yahoo.com
McKINNEY Anne McKinney .
McKINNEY Bonnie Hicks .
McKINNEY Richard McKinney richmckinney@comcast.net
McMILLIAN Mike Peters npeters102@aol.com
McMILLIAN Nancy Acord-Greathouse JNTGREATHO@aol.com
McMILLIAN Pat Wall Daniels wvgirl1940@yahoo.com
McMILLIAN Tim Spradling sprad666@aol.com
McMILLION Michael McMillion m.tmcmillion@sbcglobal.net
McMILLION Mike Peters npeters102@aol.com
McMILLION Shirley Cole Parchman magnolia@peoplestel.net
McMILLION Tim Spradling sprad666@aol.com
McNUTT George E Stover GStove9999@aol.com
McVEY Dora Brown DoraBrown@aol.com
MEADOR Clarence Sanderson FMDS8119@msn.com
MEADOR Jackie Smith Dedman JackiesResearch@Yahoo.com
MEADOR Linda Duffy LMDuffy1@aol.com
MEADOR Marcia Green Hilton GIHilton@msn.com
MEADOR Nancy Hoyt nhoyt@greenhills.net
MEADOR Peggy Meador PMe019393@aol.com
MEADOR Yvonne Smith gysmith1@earthlink.net
MEADOW Bonnie Williams bekaycee@earthlink.net
MEADOWS Bonnie Williams bekaycee@earthlink.net
MEADOWS Anne McKinney annemc30224@comcast.net
MEADOWS Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
MEADOWS David A. Jones dapajones@att.net
MEADOWS Edward Glenn edmud1@aol.com
MEADOWS Janet Lane rhjow@carolina.rr.com
MEADOWS Jackie Smith Dedman JackiesResearch@Yahoo.com
MEADOWS Linda Duffy LMDuffy1@aol.com
MEADOWS Lynne Steger ericalynne@columbus.rr.com
MEADOWS Marguerite Mathews info@pontinue.org
MEADOWS Nancy Hoyt nhoyt@greenhills.net
MEADOWS Pam toptobotum@aol.com
MEADOWS Shannon Scott shannyshanshan@webtv.net
MEADOWS Sharon Phillips Belenski granmabee@aol.com
MEADOWS Tina Waddell Zabel TWADD99@aol.com
MEADOWS Vicki Aliff valiff@sudden.net
MEADOWS Woodrow Woodrowmb@aol.com
MEADOWS Yvonne Smith gysmith1@earthlink.net
METRICK Katie Taylor katiehortontaylor@yahoo.com
MICHAEL Deanna Holm holmhogs@sbcglobal.net
MILAM Jeanne Maschari bankerjeanne@comcast.net
MILAM Mike Peters npeters102@aol.com
MILAM Pat Wall Daniels wvgirl1940@yahoo.com
MILAM Robert Legg rlegg@cwv.net
MILLER Carol Jones Carol_J_Quilts@excite.com
MILLER (Thomas) Harriett Keadle Pyles Harriett.Pyles@worldnet.att.net
MILLER Karen Brooks Wiley hillhoney@snet.net
MILLS Clarence Sanderson FMDS8119@msn.com
MILLS Anne McKinney annemc30224@comcast.net
MITCHELL Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
MITCHELL Mary Richardson mrichson@ix.netcom.com
MITCHELL Nancy Acord-Greathouse JNTGREATHO@aol.com
MIZE Nancy Hoyt nhoyt@greenhills.net
MOLES G L Williams reverend_47446@hotmail.com
MOLES Sue Thompson SueThomson@aol.com
MOLLOHAN Linda Steorts Kaufman Lskwvhomes@aol.com
MOOMAW Sharon Phillips Belenski granmabee@aol.com
MORAN Yvonne Smith gysmith1@earthlink.net
MORGAN Dora Brown DoraBrown@aol.com
MOSS Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
MOYE Chuck Taylor AusChuck@aol.com
MULLINS Linda Steorts Kaufman Lskwvhomes@aol.com
MURPHY George E. Stover GStove9999@aol.com
MURPHY Linda Steorts Kaufman Lskwvhomes@aol.com
NEE Yvonne Smith gysmith1@earthlink.net
NEELY David A. Jones dapajones@att.net
NUNN Bonnie Williams bekaycee@earthlink.net
NUTTER Vadine Bryant Monroe vadine@msn.com
NUTTER Roger Young cuzio@aol.com
PARISH Dotty in Ohio Dag0851@aol.com
OAKES Yvonne Smith gysmith1@earthlink.net
O'BRIEN Dotty in Ohio Dag0851@aol.com
O'DELL Vadine Bryant Monroe vadine@msn.com
OLDACRE Robert Legg rlegg@cwv.net
OLIVER Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
O'NEAL Bruce Daniels brucedaniels@mindspring.com
O'NEAL David A. Jones dapajones@att.net
O'NEAL Dora Brown DoraBrown@aol.com
O'NEAL Janice Hydock jhydock@citynet.net
O'NEAL (Jesse and Daniel) Janice Hydock jhydock@citynet.net
ONEAL Mary Neal msneal@bellatlantic.net
OSBORNE Kyleen Gavin smiley23@citrus.infi.net
PALUJAN Brenda Heibert-Conkel heibert61@yahoo.com
PARISH Dotty in Ohio Dag0851@aol.com
PAYNE Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
PAYNE Bonnie Williams bekaycee@earthlink.com
PAYNE Robin Dalton Shrewsbury robin4@charter.net
PAYNE Sarah Kincaid skincaid@cwv.net
PEARIS Mary Richardson mrichson@ix.netcom.com
PENNINGTON Cheryl Pritchard TTom521@aol.com
PERKINS Bonnie Williams bekaycee@earthlink.net
PERKINS Deanna Holm holmhogs@sbcglobal.net
PERKINS Robin Dalton Shrewsbury robin4@charter.net
PERRY Katie EDEROY@aol.com
PERSINGER Nancy Acord-Greathouse JNTGREATHO@aol.com
PERSINGER Woodrow Woodrowmb@aol.com
PETERS Mike Peters npeters102@aol.com
PETERS Nancy Acord-Greathouse JNTGREATHO@aol.com
PETERS Stacey Webb Fesken swfeken@comcast.net
PETERS Vicki Shumate Fuller vsfuller@aol.com
PETRY Ronald Atwater RonAtwater@aol.com
PETTRY G L Williams reverend_47446@hotmail.com
PETTRY Katrina Wills katrinaw@citynet.net
PETTRY Nancy Acord-Greathouse JNTGREATHO@aol.com
PHILLIPS Sharon Phillips Belenski granmabee@aol.com
PHILPOTT Peggy Meador PMe1019393@aol.com
PHIPPS Jim Swartz Sanjims@Charter.net
PIATT, PYATT, PEYATT, PEAYTT(same family, different spelling) Dotty in Ohio Dag0851@aol.com
PINE Nancy Acord-Greathouse JNTGREATHO@aol.com
PITTMAN Linda Duffy LMDuffy1@aol.com
PLEASANTS Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
PLUMLEY Burma Miller burma@onecliq.net
PLUMLEY Bonnie Williams bekaycee@earthlink.net
PLUMLEY Laura Curry Loding lloding@cox.net
PLUMLEY Robin Dalton Shrewsbury robin4@charter.net
PLUMLEY Sandy Foster sandyitsme@aol.com
POLUJAN Brenda Heibert-Conkel heibert61yahoo
PORTERFIELD Anna Christina Vandall acev@atlantic.net
PRINCE Peggy Meador PMe1019393@aol.com
PRITCHARD Cheryl Pritchard TTom521@aol.com
PROFFITT Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
PROFITT Clarence Sanderson FMDS8119@msn.com
PUCKETT Katie Taylor katiehortontaylor@yahoo.com
PUGH Yvonne Smith gysmith1@earthlink.net
QUESENBERRY Clarence Sanderson FMDS8119@msn.com
QUESENBERRY Betty Jo Q. McDaniels bjmcdaniels@prodigy.net
QUESINBERRY Betty Jo Q. McDaniels bjmcdaniels@prodigy.net
RAKES Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
RANSOM Marge Clark agnmlcl@aol.com
RANSOM Shirley Cole Parchman magnolia@peoplestel.net
RANSOM Bonnie Williams bekaycee@earthlink.net
REECE Sarah Kincaid skincaid@cwv.net
REED Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
REESE Sarah Kincaid skincaid@cwv.net
REDDEN Fran Tomblin FTomblin@aol.com
REDDEN Sarah Kincaid skincaid@cwv.net
REDDEN Sharon Phillips Belenski granmabee@aol.com
REDDEN Thelma Mays tjmays@inetone.net
REED David A. Jones dapajones@att.net
REYNOLDS (Ruth Harvey) Fred W. Davis fwdavis@roanoke.infi.net
RICHARDSON Dora Brown DoraBrown@aol.com
RICHARDSON Mona Richardson genealogylady@hotmail.com
RICHMOND Bonnie Williams bekaycee@earthlink.net
RICHMOND JanetLane rhjow@carolina.rr.com
RICHMOND Robert Legg rlegg@cwv.net
RICHMOND Robin Dalton Shrewsbury robin4@charter.net
RICHMOND Terri O'Connell Toc5871@aol.com
RICHMOND Tina Waddell Zabel TWADD99@aol.com
RICHMOND Sandy Foster sandyitsme@aol.com
RICHMOND Wanda Adkins Nick wlus_adkins@hotmail.com
RIDDLE David A. Jones dapajones@att.net
RIFFE Jim Gray graytherapy@myway.com
RIGGS Jerry Riggs JCRIG01@MSN.COM
ROBERTSON Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
ROGUSKY Bob Kucenski wheezyk@aol.com
ROHRER Ed Elam ee57@myfamily.com
ROLES Brenda Eagle Atkinson kbajatkinson@yahoo.com
ROMINE Jerry Jones jwj1@mindspring.com
ROMINE Kim Oliver joelanez@somtel.net
RORER Ed Elam ee57@myfamily.com
RORRER David A. Jones dapajones@att.net
RORRER Ed Elam ee57@myfamily.com
RORRER Robert Legg rlegg@cwv.net
ROSE Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
ROSETTE Sarah Kincaid skincaid@cwv.net
ROY Tammy Gonzales talynn@cox.net
RUMBERG Katrina Wills katrinaw@citynet.net
RUNYON Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
RUPE Clarence Sanderson FMDS8119@msn.com
RUTLEDGE Kathryn Rutledge Lee klee@tdi.net

A - F | G - L | M - R | S - T | U - Z

Back to Nyla's Home Page

Back to Raleigh County Page