Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   

SOME of the RALEIGH COUNTY FAMILIES
that SUBSCRIBERS to the RALEIGH COUNTY LIST
are RESEARCHING



List Maintained By Nyla Creed DePauk.
Send updates to ncreed1@aol.com .


A - F | G - L | M - R | S - T | U - Z

Back to Nyla's Home Page

Back to Raleigh County Page

SURNAME RESEARCHER EMAIL ADDRESS
GADD Lynne Steger ericalynne@columbus.rr.com
GANO Judy Gunnoe JGunnoe@aol.com
GANO Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
GARIBALDI Mary Genotti-Collins CNTRARY1@aol.com
GENOTTI Mary Genotti-Collins CNTRARY1@aol.com
GEORGE Wanda Adkins Nick wlus_adkins@hotmail.com
GIBSON Judy Turner Griffy drewscreek@msn.com
GILBREATH Katie Horton Taylor katiehortontaylor@yahoo.com
GILKERSON Sharon Phillips Belenski granmabee@aol.com
GILKESON Sharon Phillips Belenski granmabee@aol.com
GILKISON Sharon Phillips Belenski granmabee@aol.com
GILLS Linda Lketweety@aol.com
GOODALL Caroline Long purple08@aol.com
GOODALL Mary Neal msneal@bellatlantic.net
GORE Nancy Acord-Greathouse JNTGREATHO@aol.com
GRAHAM Carole Farley Eklund karo@farleygen.com
GRAY Linda Steorts Kaufman Lskwvhomes@aol.com
GREATHOUSE Brenda Stepro bstepro@bellsouth.net
GREEN Mary Neal msneal@bellatlantic.net
GREEN Marcia Green Hilton GIHilton@msn.com
GREENE Mary Neal msneal@bellatlantic.net
GREER Deanna Holm holmhogs@sbcglobal.net
GRIFFITH Nyla Creed DePauk ncreed1@aol.com
GRIFFITH Pam Fulmer Stover pfulmer@swpc.net
GRIFFITH (John Crafty) Sonny Griffith griffitm@erols.com
GRIFFY Judy Turner Griffy drewscreek@msn.com
GULLETT Linda Steorts Kaufman Lskwvhomes@aol.com
GUNNOE Carol Jones Carol_J_Quilts@excite.com
GUNNOE Judy Gunnoe JGunnoe@aol.com
GUNNOE Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
HADRA Dennis Chadra artlover@chadra.com
HALSEY Jackie Smith Dedman JackiesResearch@Yahoo.com
HAND David A. Jones dapajones@att.net
HANNERS Kim Oliver Anez joelanez@somtel.net
HANKINS Vickie Aliff valiff@sudden.net
HARDWICK Robert Legg rlegg@cwv.net
HARLESS David A. Jones dapajones@att.net
HARPER Deborah Wykle Kerr partylines@iwon.com
HARPER Gracie Stover ggracie@cox.net
HARPER Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
HARPER Pam Stover Fulmer pfulmer@swpc.net
HARPER Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
HARRAH Anna Christina Vandall acev@atlantic.net
HARRIS Jeff Evans evansjl@cs.com
HARVEY Chuck Taylor AusChuck@aol.com
HARVEY Clarence Sanderson FMDS8119@msn.com
HARVEY David A. Jones dapajones@att.net
HARVEY (Ruth Reynolds) Fred W. Davis fwdavis@roanoke.infi.net
HARVEY Judy Turner Griffy drewscreek@msn.com
HATCHER Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
HATCHER Tina Waddell Zabel TWADD99@aol.com
HEDRICK George E. Stover GStove9999@aol.com
HEDRICK Marge Clark agnmlcl@aol.com
HENDERSON Angela W. Henderson angelhndrsn@cs.com
HENDRICKS Nyla Creed DePauk ncreed1@aol.com
HENDRICKS Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
HENDRIX Nyla Creed DePauk ncreed1@aol.com
HENDRIX Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
HICK Bonnie Williams bekaycee@earthlink.net
HICKS Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
HIX Bonnie Williams bekaycee@earthlink.net
HIGGINBOTHAM (Sarah Elizabeth) Margaret Cantley Mullens b0bbie@msn.com
HIGGINBOTHAM William Morris Higginbotham Misterhigg@aol.com http://freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.com/~higginbotham/
HILL David A. Jones dapajones@att.net
HODGE G L Williams reverend_47446@hotmail.com
HODGE Katie EDEROY@aol.com
HODGE Penny Leono MinaCha4@aol.com
HODGE Ronald Atwater RonAtwater@aol.com
HODGES Katie EDEROY@aol.com
HODGES Ray Stewart Craystewart@aol.com
HOLLANDSWORTH Nyla Creed DePauk ncreed1@aol.com
HOLLINGSWORTH (Frances) Harriett Keadle Pyles Harriett.Pyles@worldnet.att.net
HOLSTEIN Mike Peters npeters102@aol.com
HOLSTEN Tammy Gonzales talynn@cox.net
HONAKER Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
HOOD Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
HORTON Katie Taylor katiehortontaylor@yahoo.com
HOWERY Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
HOY Sharon Phillips Belenski granmabee@aol.com
HOYE Sharon Phillips Belenski granmabee@aol.com
HUFF Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
HUMPHREY Karen Brooks Willey hillhoney@snet.net
HUMPHREY Marguerite Mathews info@pontinue.org
HUMPHRIES Karen Brooks Willey hillhoney@snet.net
HUNTER Nancy Acord-Greathouse JNTGREATHO@aol.com
HURST Bonnie Williams bekaycee@earthlink.net
HURT Tom Warden tomsabre1@verizon.net:
HUTCHINSON Jim Gray graytherapy@myway.com
HUTCHINSON Marilyn Sanderson lynnsand@verizon.net
HUTCHISON Marilyn Sanderson lynnsand@verizon.net
INNES Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
ISHAM Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
ISOM Robin Dalton Shrewsbury robin4@charter.net
JACKSON Ronald Atwater RonAtwater@aol.com
JANNEY Dawn "Morningstar" Trent Nacomah@aol.com
JANOTTI Mary Genotti-Collins CNTRARY1@aol.com
JARRELL Bonnie Williams bekaycee@earthlink.net
JARRELL Jeanne Maschari bankerjeanne@comcast.net
JARRELL Jennifer Jarrell-Watters jenniferwatters@msn.com
JARRELL Jim Swartz Sanjims@Charter.net
JARRELL Joyce (Ferguson) Slusher Ojfb@webtv.net
JARRELL Kimberly Shaffer damsel@petepetersen.com
JARRELL Lynn Stover lstoverwv@aol.com
JARRELL Marguerite Mathews info@pontinue.org
JARRELL Nancy Acord-Greathouse JNTGREATHO@aol.com
JARRELL Penny Leono MinaCha4@aol.com
JEWELL Lana Self lanaself@comcast.net
JEWELL Marcia Green Hilton GIHilton@msn.com
JEWELL Norman Adkins Norman.Adkins@houseofraeford.com
JONES David A. Jones dapajones@att.net
JOHNSON Bonnie Williams bekaycee@earthlink.net
JOHNSON Sharon Phillips Belenski granmabee@aol.com
JOHNSON (William Hoyt) Debbie Furr sparksfurr1@msn.com
JOHNSTON Sharon Phillips Belenski granmabee@aol.com
KASEY Sandra Lilly slilly@triad.rr.com
KEATLEY Deanna Holm holmhogs@sbcglobal.net
KETRON Sarah Kincaid skincaid@cwv.net
KIBLINGLER Anne McKinney annemc30224@comcast.net
KIDD Jon Christian JCBigBlue@comcast.net
KIDD Kathryn Rutledge Lee klee@tdi.net
KILGORE Nina Christmas ecclesno5@yahoo.net
KINCAID Anna Christina Vandall acev@atlantic.net
KINCAID Sharon Phillips Belenski granmabee@aol.com
KINCAID Sarah Kincaid skincaid@cwv.net
KINCAID Vickie Aliff valiff@sudden.net
KIRK Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
KOSOWSKI Dennis Chadra artlover@chadra.com
KRAMER Anna Christina Vandall acev@atlantic.net
KYLE Kyleen Gavin smiley23@citrus.infi.net
LACHNEY Terri O'Connell Toc5871@aol.com
LACY Gordon Lacy gklacy@prtc.net
LAFERTY Babe Fowler fowlervw@cox.net
LAFERTY Mary Kelley PollyKelly@aol.com
LAFFERTY Anita Williams awpaxwv@aol.com
LAFFERTY Babe Fowler fowlervw@cox.net
LAFFERTY Carol Jones Carol_J_Quilts@excite.com
LAFFERTY Joyce (Ferguson) Slusher ojfwb@webtv.net
LAFFERTY Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
LAFFERTY Karen Brooke Willey hillhoney@snet.net
LAFFERTY Mary Kelley PollyKelly@aol.com
LAFFERTY Nancy Acord-Greathouse JNTGREATHO@aol.com
LAFFERTY Robert Legg rlegg@cwv.net
LAFFERTY Sandy Spradling SSpradling@aol.com
LAKE Jane Craddock Canada JANEMCAN@aol.com
LAMBERT Brenda Stepro bstepro@bellsouth.net
LAVERTY Babe Fowler fowlervw@cox.net
LAVERTY Carol Jones Carol_J_Quilts@excite.com
LAVERTY Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
LAVERTY Mary Kelley PollyKelly@aol.com
LAVERTY Nancy Acord-Greathouse JNTGREATHO@aol.com
LAVERTY Rebecca Moore RMoore3006@aol.com
LAVERTY Robert Legg rlegg@cwv.net
LAVERTY Sandy Spradling SSpradling@aol.com
LAW Lynne Steger ericalynne@columbus.rr.com
LAYTON Dotty in Ohio Dag0851@aol.com
LEGG Robert Legg rlegg@cwv.net
LESTER Carole Farley Eklund karo@farleygen.com
LESTER Jim Gray graytherapy@myway.com
LESTER Marge Clark agnmlcl@aol.com
LESTER Mary Neal msneal@bellatlantic.net
LESTER Terry-Lynn Auger xxlesterxx@aol.com
LEWIS Linda Steorts Kaufman Lskwvhomes@aol.com
LILLY Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
LILLY Chuck Taylor AusChuck@aol.com
LILLY Jackie Smith Dedman JackiesResearch@Yahoo.com
LILLY Linda Duffy LMDuffy1@aol.com
LILLY Lynne Steger ericalynne@columbus.rr.com
LILLY Pam toptobotum@aol.com
LILLY Roger Surbaugh rsurbaugh@comcast.net
LILLY Sarah Kincaid skincaid@cwv.net
LINDSEY Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
LITTLE Carole Farley Eklund karo@farleygen.com
LIPSCOMB Sarah Kincaid skincaid@cwv.net
LIVELY JoAnne Lively Davis Livelyj@aol.com
LOGAN Sarah Kincaid skincaid@cwv.net
LUCAS Phyllis Rosley PRosley@aol.com
LUSK Judy Turner Griffy drewscreek@msn.com
LYON Nancy Scott scott9087@bellsouth.net

A - F | G - L | M - R | S - T | U - Z

Back to Nyla's Home Page

Back to Raleigh County Page