Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   



SOME of the RALEIGH COUNTY FAMILIES
that SUBSCRIBERS to the RALEIGH COUNTY LIST
are RESEARCHING



List Maintained By Nyla Creed DePauk.
Send updates to ncreed1@aol.com .


A - F | G - L | M - R | S - T | U - Z

Back to Nyla's Home Page

Back to Raleigh County Page

SURNAMERESEARCHEREMAIL ADDRESS
ABBOTTRebecca Moore RMoore3006@aol.com
ACORD Jim Willis jhwmaw@yahoo.com
ACCORD Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
ACORD Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
ACORD Mary Neal msneal@bellatlantic.net
ACORD Nancy Acord-Greathouse JNTGREATHO@aol.com
ACORD Tim Spradling sprad666@aol.com
ACORD Ronald Dean Shumate hillbillyron51@yahoo.com
ADAMS Louise Adams LAdams2341@aol.com
ADKINS Bonnie Williams bekaycee@earthlink.net
ADKINSKimberly Shafferdamsel@petepetersen.com
ADKINS Laura Curry Loding lloding@cox.net
ADKINS Norman Adkins Norman.Adkins@houseofraeford.com
ADKINS Robert Legg rlegg@cwv.net
ADKINS Wanda Adkins Nick wlus_adkins@hotmail.com
AGEE Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
AGEE Tina Waddell Zabel TWADD99@aol.com
AKERS Carole Farley Eklund karo@farleygen.com
AKERS Dawn "Morningstar" Trent Nacomah@aol.com
ALIFF Anita Williams awpaxwv@aol.com
ALIFF Marcia Green Hilton gihilton@msn.com
ALIFF Rosalie Graham SRGraham2@aol.com
ALIFF Tammy Gonzales talynn@cox.net
ALIFF Toni Aliff tdaliff@aol.com
ALIFF Vickie Aliff valiff@sudden.net
ALLEN Anita Williams awpaxwv@aol.com
ALLENBrenda Steprobstepro@bellsouth.net
ALLENGracie Stoverggracie@cox.net
ALLENJackie Smith DedmanJackiesResearch@Yahoo.com
ALLENMike Petersnpeters102@aol.com
ALLENMona Richardsongenealogylady@hotmail.com
AMICKVadine Bryant Monroevadine@msn.com
ANDERSONSarah Kincaidskincaid@cwv.net
ARRINGTON Sarah Kincaid skincaid@cwv.net
ARTHURJanet Lanerhjow@carolina.rr.com
ARNOLDNyla Creed DePaukncreed1@aol.com
ATHADeanna Holmholmhogs@sbcglobal.net
ATHADeborah Wykle Kerrpartylines@iwon.com
ATHANyla Creed DePaukncreed1@aol.com
ATHASarah Kincaidskincaid@cwv.net
ATHEYSarah Kincaidskincaid@cwv.net
ATKINS Bonnie Williams bekaycee@earthlink.net
BACONNancy Claylpclay@cwv.net
BAILEY Angela Baileyabailey@inetone.net
BAILEY Clarence Sanderson FMDS8119@msn.com
BAILEY Deanna Holm holmhogs@sbcglobal.net
BAILEY Geri Meyers inco@ncis.net
BAILEY Gracie Stover ggracie@cox.net
BAILEY Hilda Hunter-Neal mechanicbabe@aol.com
BAILEY Jon Christian JCBigBlue@comcast.net
BAILEY Linda Bowles nanabolz@home.com
BAILEY Linda Steorts Kaufman Lskwvhomes@aol.com
BAILEY Marge Clark agnmlcl@aol.com
BAILEY Ray Stewart CrayStewart@aol.com
BAILEY Tom Warden tomsabre1@verizon.net
BAIRD Stacey Webb Fesken swfeken@comcast.net
BALL Linda Bowles bolz@home.com
BALL Sharon Phillips Belenski granmabee@aol.com
BALLARD Caroline Long purple08@aol.com
BARNETT Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
BARRETT Jackie Smith Dedman JackiesResearch@Yahoo.com
BARROW Shirley Cole Parchman magnolia@peoplestel.net
BASHAM Kim Oliver Anez joelanez@somtel.net
BASHAM Mary Neal msneal@bellatlantic.net
BATTON G. L. Williams reverend_47446@hotmail.com
BECKELHIMER Deanna Holm holmhogs@sbcglobal.net
BECKETT Deborah Wykle Kerr partylines@iwon.com
BELCHER Clarence Sanderson FMDS8119@msn.com
BELCHER Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
BELCHER Mary Richardson mrichson@ix.netcom.com
BELCHER Nancy Acord-Greathouse JNTGREATHO@aol.com
BELCHER Nancy Clay lpclay@cwv.net
BELL Robert Legg rlegg@cwv.net
BENNETT Robin Dalton Shrewsbury robin4@charter.net
BENNETT Sandy Foster sandyitsme@aol.com
BENNETT Vadine Bryant Monroe vadine@msn.com
BERRY Anna Christina Vandall acev@atlantic.net
BERRY Susan Thomas Suetinny2#yahoo.com
BERRY Vickie Aliff valiff@sudden.net
BLAIR Jon Christian JCBigBlue@comcast.net
BLAKE Nancy Scott scott9087@bellsouth.net
BLANKENSHIP Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
BLANKENSHIP Clarence Sanderson FMDS8119@msn.com
BLANKENSHIP Deanna Holm holmhogs@sbcglobal.net
BLANKENSHIP Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
BLANKENSHIP Gracie Stover ggracie@cox.net
BLANKENSHIP Dianna Green Denton DDenton189@aol.com
BLANKENSHIP Vickie Aliff valiff@sudden.net
BLEVINS Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
BLEVINS . Mbcissy1@aol.com
BOBBITT Mary Richardson mrichson@ix.netcom.com
BOGGS Linda Steorts Kaufman Lskwvhomes@aol.com
BOLEN Vickie Aliff valiff@sudden.net
BOWER Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
BOWER David A. Jones dapajones@att.net
BOWER Lynne Steger ericalynne@columbus.rr.com
BOWERS Lynne Steger ericalynne@columbus.rr.com
BOWLES Angela W. Henderson angelhndrsn@cs.com
BOWLING Katie Taylor katiehortontaylor@yahoo.com
BOWYER Marguerite Mathews info@pontine.org
BOWYER Nancy Clay lpclay@cwv.net
BOWYER Woodrow Woodrowmb@aol.com
BRADFORD Nancy Acord-Greathouse JNTGREATHO@aol.com
BRADLEY Clay Bradley ClayBradley64@sbcglobal.net
BRAGG Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
BRAGG Becky Davenport beckydee@attbi.com
BRAMMER Lynne Steger ericalynne@columbus.rr.com
BRANARD Linda Duffy LMDuffy1@aol.com
BREEDING Bonnie Williams bekaycee@earthlink.net
BRIGGS Ray Briggs raybriggs9999@yahoo.com
BROOKS Karen Brooks Wiley hillhoney@snet.net
BROWN Mary Richardson mrichson@ix.netcom.com
BROWN Linda Steorts Kaufman Lskwvhomes@aol.com
BROWN Shirley Cole Parchman magnolia@peoplestel.net
BROWN Tina Waddell Zabel TWADD99@aol.com
BROWN Carol Jones Carol_J_Quilts@excite.com
BRYANT Vadine Bryant Monroe vadine@msn.com
BUCKLAND Brenda Stepro bstepro@bellsouth.net
BUCKLAND Mark Buckland Woodrowmb@aol.com
BUFFARINI Mary Genotti-Collins CNTRARY1@aol.com
BURGESS Penny Leono MinaCha4@aol.com
BURNSIDE Rebecca Moore RMoore3006@aol.com
BURNSIDE Sandy Spradling SSpradling@aol.com
BURTON Linda Chico1226@aol.com
BUZZARD Judy Turner Griffy drewscreek@msn.com
BUZZARD Katie EDEROY@aol.com
BYRNSIDE Sandy Spradling SSpradling@aol.com
CADLE Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
CALDWELL Penny Leono MinaCha4@aol.com
CAMPBELL Nancy Hoyt nhoyt@greenhills.net
CANADA Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
CANADAYAnne McKinneyannemc30224@comcast.net
CANADAY Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
CANADY Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
CANADAYDavid A. Jones

dapajones@att.net

CANNADAYLynne Stegerericalynne@columbus.rr.com
CANNADAYMona Richardsongenealogylady@hotmail.com
CANNADAY Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
CANTERBERRY Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
CANTERBURY Gordon Lacy gklacy@prtc.net
CANTERBURY JoAnne Lively DavisLivelyj@aol.com
CANTERBURYMargureitte Ratliff swalnut934@aol.com
CANTLEY Deborah Wykle Kerr partylines@iwon.com
CANTLEYEd Elamee57@myfamily.com
CANTLEY Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
CANTLEY (James Allan) Margaret Cantley Mullens b0bbie@msn.com
CANTLEY Nancy Acord-Greathouse JNTGREATHO@aol.com
CANTLEY Rebecca Moore RMoore3006@aol.com
CANTLEY Robert Legg rlegg@cva.net
CARPENTER Judy Turner Griffy drewscreek@msn.com
CARPENTER Robert Legg rlegg@cwv.net>
CARR Calvin Griffith ccg@infinet.com
CARTER Ellie Weikle wwirises@aol.com
CHADRA Dennis Chadra artlover@chadra.com
CHAPMAN Sandra Lilly slilly@triad.rr.com
CHEEKS Linda Chico1226@aol.com
CHILDERS Lee reilly@accnorwalk.com
CHRISTIAN Jon Christian JCBigBlue@comcast.net
CLARKLinda Gunnoesailorma@charter.net
CLARK Nancy Hoyt nhoyt@greenhills.net
CLARKRebecca MooreRMoore3006@aol.com
CLARKSON. Mbcissy1@aol.com
CLAY Clarence Sanderson FMDS8119@msn.com
CLAYDeborah Wykle Kerrpartylines@iwon.com
CLAYEd Elamee57@myfamily.com
CLAY Linda Chico1226@aol.com
CLAYLinda Gunnoesailorma@charter.net
CLAYMary Richardsonmrichson@ix.netcom.com
CLAY Mike Peters npeters102@aol.com
CLAYNancy Acord-GreathouseJNTGREATHO@aol.com
CLAY Nancy Clay lpclay@cwv.net
CLAY Nyla Creed DePauk ncreed1@aol.com
CLAYSandy SpradlingSSpradling@aol.com
CLAYSarah Kincaidskincaid@cwv.net
CLENDENIN Linda Steorts Kaufman Lskwvhomes@aol.com
COCHRANMarilyn Sandersonlynnsand@verizon.net
COCHRAN Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
COCKRANLynne Stegerericalynne@columbus.rr.com
COLECathy in Ohiogochiefs1@prodigy.net
COLELindaLketweety@aol.com
COLEShirley Cole Parchmanmagnolia@peoplestel.net
COLLINSPenny Leono MinaCha4@aol.com
COMBS Carol Jones Carol_J_Quilts@excite.com
COMBS Judy Turner Griffy drewscreek@msn.com
COMBSLinda Gunnoesailorma@charter.net
COMBSNancy Acord-GreathouseJNTGREATHO@aol.com
COMBS Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
COMBSRobert Leggrlegg@cwv.net
COMBS Tina Waddell Zabel TWADD99@aol.com
COMPTONMargureitte Ratliffswalnut934@aol.com
CONN Kim Storck Proctor ccnak@aol.com
COOKJanice Hydockjhydock@citynet.net
COOK Judy Turner Griffy drewscreek@msn.com
COOK Mike Peters npeters102@aol.com
COOK Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
COOK Pat Wall Daniels wvgirl1940@yahoo.com
COOKE Janice Hydock jhydock@citynet.net
COOKE Mike Peters npeters102@aol.com
COOKE Pat Solmon red_7456@hotmail.com
COOPER Clarence Sanderson FMDS8119@msn.com
COOPER Dianna Green Denton DDenton189@aol.com
COOPER Dora Brown DoraBrown@aol.com
COOPER Lynne Steger ericalynne@columbus.rr.com
COTTLE Anita Williams awpaxwv@aol.com
COTTLE JoAnne Lively Davis Livelyj@aol.com
COVEY Anne McKinney annemc30224@comcast.net
COVEY Harry PhillipsHLJR@aol.com
COVEY Jim Gray graytherapy@myway.com
COWAN Martha Rehm msrehm@comcast.net
COWEN Martha Rehm msrehm@comcast.net
COX Brenda Stepro bstepro@bellsouth.net
COX Chuck Taylor AusChuck@aol.com
COX Jackie Smith Dedman JackiesResearch@Yahoo.com
COX Jeanne Maschari bankerjeanne@comcast.net
COX Jackie Dedman Jackie5050@aol.com
COX Katie Taylor katiehortontaylor@yahoo.com
COX Mark Buckland Woodrowmb@aol.com
CRADDOCK Jane Craddock Canada JANEMCAN@aol.com
CRADDOCK Lana Self lanaself@comcast.net
CRADDOCK Lynne Steger ericalynne@columbus.rr.com
CRAVEN David A. Jones dapajones@att.net
CRAWFORD Clarence Sanderson FMDS8119@msn.com
CRAWFORD (Elizabeth) Harriett Keadle Pyles Harriett.Pyles@worldnet.att.net
CRAWFORD Mike Southard Southard@Qn.net
CROOKSHANKS Lee reilly@accnorwalk.com
CRUIKSHANKRoger Youngcuzio@aol.com
CRUSE Ronald Atwater RonAtwater@aol.com
CUCKLER Carole Farley Eklund karo@farleygen.com
CUTLIP Linda Steorts Kaufman Lskwvhomes@aol.com
DALTON Robin Dalton Shrewsbury robin4@charter.net
DANIELDavid A. Jones dapajones@att.net
DANIELKaren Brook Willeyhillhoney@snet.net
DANIELWanda Adkins Nick wlus_adkins@hotmail.com
DANIELS George E. Stover GStove9999@aol.com
DANIELSEllie Weiklewwirises@aol.com
DAVENPORTBecky DavenportBeckydee@attbi.com
DAVIS Anita Williams awpaxwv@aol.com
DAVIS Marguerite Mathews info@pontine.org
DAVIS (William) Fred W. Davis fwdavis@infi.net
DAVIDSONMary Richardsonmrichson@ix.netcom.com
DECKDavid A. Jonesdapajones@att.net
DEWEESEJim Graygraytherapy@myway.com
DICKENS Carol Jones Carol_J_Quilts@excite.com
DICKENSJeanne Mascharibankerjeanne@comcast.net
DICKENSMike Petersnpeters102@aol.com
DICKENSNancy Acord-GreathouseJNTGREATHO@aol.com
DICKENSNyla Creed DePaukncreed1@aol.com
DICKENSPat Solmonred_7456@hotmail.com
DICKENSRobert Leggrlegg@cwv.net
DILLIONThomas W. Dillion IINoillid2@columbus.rr.com
DILLIONYvonne Smith gysmith1@earthlink.net
DILLONAnne McKinney annemc30224@comcast.net
DILLONDeanna Holmholmhogs@sbcglobal.net
DILLONThomas W. Dillion IINoillid2@columbus.rr.com
DODD Lynne< Steger ericalynne@columbus.rr.com
DODRILL Linda Steorts Kaufman Lskwvhomes@aol.com
DONELLDonna Colonel Donelldsdonell@atlantic.net
DORSEYVadine Bryant Monroevadine@msn.com
DOSIERCathy in Ohiogochiefs1@prodigy.net
DOTSON Mary Kelley PollyKelly@aol.com
DRAPERMary Richardsonmrichson@ix.netcom.com
DUNN Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
EAGLEAnna Christina Vandall acev@atlantic.net
EDWARDS Tina Waddell Zabel TWADD99@aol.com
ELKINS Ronald Dean Shumate hillbillyron51@yahoo.com
ELLISON Bonnie Hicks HICKSBnz@aol.com
ELLISON (Betsy) Harriett Keadle Pyles Harriett.Pyles@worldnet.att.net
ELLISON (James) Harriett Keadle Pyles Harriett.Pyles@worldnet.att.net
ERWINNina Christmas ecclesno5@yahoo.net
ESKINSDave McGraw DKMcGraw@Lycomonline.com
ESTEP Dianna Green Denton DDenton189@aol.com
EUBANKS Deb Woodson DMcdo22480@aol.com
EVANS Edna Straughan West Weste6246@sbcglobal.net
EVANS Jeff Evans evansjl@erienet.net
EWING Linda Steorts Kaufman Lskwvhomes@aol.com
EYE Vadine Bryant Monroe vadine@msn.com
FAGAN Kim Storck Proctor ccnak@aol.com
FARLEY Carole Farley Eklund karo@farleygen.com
FARLEY Pam toptobotum@aol.com
FARLEY Pat Wall Daniels wvgirl1940@yahoo.com
FARLEY Phyllis Rosley PRosley@aol.com
FARLEYShirley Cole Parchman magnolia@peoplestel.net
FARLEY (Nancy) Harriett Keadle Pyles Harriett.Pyles@worldnet.att.net
FARMER Clarence Sanderson FMDS8119@msn.com
FEAZELL Anita Williams awpaxwv@aol.com
FERGUSONBonnie HicksHICKSBnz@aol.com
FERGUSON Clarence Sanderson FMDS8119@msn.com
FERGUSON Lynne Steger ericalynne@columbus.rr.com
FINK Dora Brown DoraBrown@aol.com
FITZPATRICK Dora Brown DoraBrown@aol.com
FITZPATRICK Mary FisherRobynsGreen@aol.com
FITZPATRICK Yvonne Smith gysmith1@earthlink.net
FLEISHMAN Pat Wall Daniels wvgirl1940@yahoo.com
FLESHMANWanda Adkins Nickwlus_adkins@hotmail.com
FLINT Nancy Clay lpclay@cwv.net
FOSTERJim Graygraytherapy@myway.com
FORREN Vickie Aliff valiff@sudden.net
FROGLEY Linda Gunnoe sailorma@charter.net
FRY Cathy in Ohio gochiefs1@prodigy.net
FRYE Cathy in Ohio gochiefs1@prodigy.net
FUEL Linda Steorts Kaufman Lskwvhomes@aol.com

A - F | G - L | M - R | S - T | U - Z
Back to Nyla's Home Page
Back to Raleigh County Page