Search billions of records on


Counties and Towns of the Northeast Kingdom of Vermont

Click on a town to see it located on a Vermont map.

Caledonia County
Barnet Burke Danville Groton Hardwick
Kirby Lyndon Newark Peacham Ryegate Sheffield
St. Johnsbury Stannard Sutton Walden Waterford Wheelock

Essex County
Averill Avery Gore Brighton Brunswick Bloomfield Canaan Concord
East Haven Ferdinand Granby Guildhall Island Pond Lemington
Lewis Lunenburg Maidstone Norton Victory Warren Gore Warrener's Grant

Orleans County
Albany Barton Brownington Charleston Coventry Craftsbury
Derby Glover Greensboro Holland Irasburg Jay
Lowell Morgan Newport Troy Westfield Westmore

NEKG Vermont