Search billions of records on

1911 Census Sunday 2nd April 1911
District Electoral Division: Rostellan
Civil Parish: Aghada
Co. Cork

Updated 27 March 2000

Transcribed from public records by Michael Cronin and posted here with his kind permission.

District Electoral Division: Rostellan
Civil Parish: Aghada
Names of 'Head of Household' extracted from form B1.

John Hegarty
Denis Sadlier

John Kelly
Thomas O'Brien
Sarah A Buckmaster
Hannah Gulcher
Bartholomew Dennehy
Wiliam H Pearl
Patrick O'Leary
Catherine Keane
John Geary
Michael Geeleher
John Connolly
William Morrison
William H Blake
Willaim J Buckmaster
Stephen Bible
Richard Skuce
Bernard Wise
Patrick Stanton
Florence Halloran
Thomas W Hungerford
Jeremiah Higgins

John Condon
John Carrell
Bridget Carrell

Janet Tait
Maurice Meany
James Walsh
William Burke
James J Walsh

James Tait
Margaret Reany
Thomas O'Brien
Michael O'Neill

William Morrison
Margaret Sisk
Catherine Sullivan
Daniel Hennessy
James Curry
Thomas Devonshire
Alice Hooper
John Glucher
Kate O'Shea
Thomas Hennessy
John Dooley
James Donoghue
Kate Walsh
William Shea
Denis Fitzgerald
Ellen Riordan

Farsid Town
Maryanne Murphy
Mary Carr
Mary Fitzgerald
Nora Jessop
Charles Pateyjohns
Mathew Bride
Patrick Devonshire
Thomas Brady
Elizabeth White
Margaret Buckley
Hannah Tevohig
Teresa Daunt
James O'Brien
David O'Brien
Ellen Meade
Catherine Sisk
Timothy Cronin
Hannah Taylor
Ellen Barry
Michael Ahern
Honora Conway
Mary Russell
John Leivis
John Lee
Ellen Cahill
Martin Flavin
Mary E Humphreys
James Foley
Mary Cot
Elizabeth Conway
Anne Summerhayes
Michael Downing
David Condon
Elizabeth Flynn
Maurice Ahern
Johanna Kirby
Mary Fitzgerald
Timothy Shanahan
Kate Kelly
Mary Bowden
John Colbert
Anne Scanlan
Margaret Collins
Margaret Connolly
John Brown
Ellen Condon

Back to the Cork Page