Search billions of records on

Class of 1933:
Top Row: Mildred Yost, Raynor Slater, Treva Graf, Ethyl Sallows

2nd Row: Ruby E. Mann, Gordon Burgess Pres., Grace Hildreth Vice Pres., Franklin H. Belding Sec. & Treas.

3rd Row: Arden Rathbun, Mary Evelyn Rathbun, Bernadine Lawrence, Leonard F. Kaiser

4th Row: Ida Christensen, Margaret Ann Dunbar, Thomas Pickles, Edna F. Wiseman

Back to Lyons Index
Lyons Roar 1934
Scroll Divider

Lyons Ohio History
Copy Right 2002
Last updated September 2, 2002
Web page by Charles Paul Keller

Click here to send me an email with your comments,