Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   
INVERNESS-SHIRE SURNAME REGISTRY
Surnames beginning with "Mac"

 
SURNAME Area in Inverness DATES Submitters Name & E-mail address Home Page
 MacARTHUR
Leanach, Brackenhaugh, Cullen
1824-1854
Pat Nelson - cnelsfam@aol.com
 
 MacARTHUR
Polneach, Cawdor 
 
JaneMacgillivray - jane@providence2000.freeserve.co.uk 
  Home Page
 MacARTHUR
Croy 
 1730-1750
  John S McLean - jsmclean@look.ca
 
MacAONGHAIS
Strath, Skye 
1700-2000 
Rosanne McInnes - macinnes@crosswinds.net 
 Home Page
MacASKILL
Duirinish (Skye) 
1780-1860 
Lachie MacLachlan - lachiem@home.com 
 
MacAULAY
Benbecula 
c:1829 
Len Wolfkiel - len122434@aol.com
 
 MacAULAY
Duirinish,Skye 
1750-1850 
 Judy Rogers - jrog@iprimus.com.au
 
 MacBAIN
Kingussie 
1880's 
 Isobel Rule - 160vc12@atlas.wits.ac.za
 
MacBAIN
Daviot & Dunlichity 
1780-1830 
Wendy Brindle - brindle@wantree.com.au
 
 MacBEAN
 
abt. 1635 
Nick Bane - banegen@aol.com 
 
MacBEAN
Daviot & Dunlichity 
1780-1830 
Wendy Brindle - brindle@wantree.com.au
 
MacBEAN
Croy & dalcross 
1727 
Robert W. Bean - r-mbean@home.com
 
MacBEAN
Ardersier and Croy  
1750+ 
Donald M. Norrie - mnorrie@telusplanet.net
 
 MacBEAN
Moy
c:1800 
Beverley Straub Watkins - blstraub@shaw.ca
 
 MacCAULAY
North Uist
pre 1900 
Ken Woodgate - ken.woodgate@xtra.co.nz
 
 MacCODRUM
 North Uist
 1623-present
John Stinson - jsti477840@aol.com
 
 MacCORMICK
Frobost, Bornish, South Uist 
1796 
Alison Gilewski - alison@moranbah.net.au 
 
 MacCRAE
Kilmonivaig
1800+ 
Janet Drinnan - janet-d@clear.net.nz
 
 MacCRIMMON
Isle of Skye 
1700-1800's 
John Wilson - maddogaberdeen@webtv.net 
 
MacDONALD
Glen Urquhart 
1800-1850 
Hazel Patterson - hpatterson@bigpond.com.au 
 
 MacDONALD
Abriachan,Glen Urquhart, Inverness 
 
Elizabeth Brownell - elizabeth@dulaig.freeserve.co.uk 
 
 MacDONALD
Bohuntin 
1450-1900 
Bill MacDonald - macd@connect.ab.ca 
 
MacDONALD 
Ardinish, Arisaig 
1725-1825 
Donald A. Macdonald - Macvildon@aol.com
 
MacDONALD
Glen Urquhart, Glen Morriston, Lochletter 
1750-1900 
 Wendy Simpson - Rhettjr1@email.msn.com
 
 MacDONALD
Kilmuir, Skye 
1700-1800 
Pat Smyth - psmyth@lindsaycomp.on.ca 
 
 MacDONALD
Daviot 
1750+ 
Min Walker - minw@ihug.co.nz
 
MacDONALD
Howmore, South Uist 
1800-1920 
 Donald Maclean - donald.maclean@virgin.net
 
 MacDONALD
Kilmonivaig 
1700-2000 
 Maureen Nantista - mornan@nais.com
 
 MacDONALD
Glen Urquhart 
 
 Barnie Cowan - barnie@saltspring.com
 
 MacDONALD
Inverness 
1800's 
 Victoria Sawchuk - vsawchuk@merlin.mb.ca
 
 MacDONALD
 
 
 Donnie Cameron - D2KCameron@aol.com
 
 MacDONALD
Laggan 
1770-1920 
 Athol McDonald - macdon@origin.net.au
 
 MacDONALD
Achmonie, Glen Urquhart 
1773-1800 
 Stanley Thompson - EThompson2@worldnet.att.net
 
 MacDONALD
Kingussie 
1880's 
 Isobel Rule - 160vc12@atlas.wits.ac.za
 
 MacDONALD
Inverness 
1824+ 
 Wendy Windmill - win@netlink.com.au
 
 MacDONALD
Glengarry,Urquhart,Kilmorack,Sleat 
1523-1753 
 Tal MacDonald - info@techniweld.com
 
 MacDONALD
Kilanovaig 
1800+ 
 Fiona MacDonald - chascott@lineone.net
 
 MacDONALD
North Uist 
 
 Paul MacLeod - mac_leod@canada.com
 
 MacDONALD
Portree
bef. 1900 
Donald Robertson - donald@cabinmha.freeserve.co.uk
 
 MacDONALD
North Inverness
pre 1728 
Dorothy J. Smith - dot@iamnow.net
 
 MacDONALD
Inverness,Kilmonivaig 
1775-1890 
 Fiona MacDonald - chascott@lineone.net
 
 MacDONALD
Duirinish,Skye 
1800-1850 
 Judy Rogers - jrog@iprimus.com.au
 
MacDONALD
Boleskine,Kilmonivaig 
1750-1850 
David McDonald - condor@ansonic.com.au
 
 MacDONALD
Kilmuir Skye
1800-1870 
Alexander Lewis - albren@btinternet.com
 
 MacDONALD
Inverness
1850-1880 
Maureen McKay - m_mckay@swanhill.net.au
 
 MacDONALD
Inverness(Kingmylies)
1780-1800 
Victoria Sawchuk - vsawchuk@mbnet.mb.ca
 
 MacDONALD
Keppoch
1500-1850 
Dale McDonell - mcdonell@ssc.net.au
 
 MacDONALD
Skye, Kilmuir
pre 1880 
Alexander Lewis - albren@btinternet.com
 
MacDONALD
Isle of Eigg 
1720-1790 
Donald MacDonald - windw@stargate.net
 
MacDONALD
Skye 
1800's 
Glen McKenzie - gwmckenz@svcn.mb.ca
 
 MacDONALD
 Portree (Skye)
 pre 1850
Dianne Delchau - delchaud@bigpond.com
 
 MacDONALD
 Benvecula 
 1848-1852
  John Stinson - jsti477840@aol.com
 
 MacDONALD
  
 pre 1772
  Cory Johnson - corwen@telus.net
 
 MacDONALD
Fort Augustus 
c:1822 
Margaret Guider - mguider@ozemail.com.au
 
 MacDONALD
Glenurquhart
c:1769+ 
Eileen Cameron - wren@net2000.com.au
 
 MacDONALD
Uist
c:1810 
Alex Gutfriend - aleden@telusplanet.net
 
 MacDONALD
Kilmorack
1746-1862 
Donald Macdonald - dmacdonald5@cfl.rr.com
 
 MacDONALD
Glenurquhart,Glenmoriston
1690-1775 
Benjamin MacDonald - macdonab@cox.net
 
 MacDONALD
Ardblair,Kiltarlity
1766+ 
Brenda Macdonald - maggiem@paradise.net.nz
 
 MacDONALD
Kilmorack
1700+ 
Christine Carr Reese - mcdonald@scotsfor.every1.net
 
 MacDONALD
Strath,Sleat
1800's 
Gail Finn - gfin@telus.net
 
 MacDONALD
Sleat
1808-1910 
Julie Elliott - tarvano@hotmail.com
 
 MacDONNELL
Glen Garry, Kilmonivaig 
pre 1790 
 Jim Wright - jwright@telusplanet.net
 
 MacDONELL
Eigg 
1780 
 Tal MacDonald - info@techniweld.com
 
MacDONELL
Boleskine,Kilmonivaig 
1750-1850 
David McDonald - condor@ansonic.com.au
 
MacDONELL
Moidart 
1600-1850 
David MacLeod - skyedam@aol.com
 Home Page
 MacDONELL
Keppoch
1500-1850 
Dale McDonell - mcdonell@ssc.net.au
 
 MacDONNELL
Glengarry
 
Eileen Cameron - wren@net2000.com.au
 
 MacDOUGALL
Skye
pre 1900 
Alexander Lewis - albren@bctalk.net
 
MacDOUGALL
Moidart 
1600-1850 
David MacLeod - skyedam@aol.com
 Home Page
 MacDOUGALL
Knoydart
c:1880 
Donna MacDougall - dwhite@wqsb.qc.ca
 
 MacEACHAN
 
 
 Donnie Cameron - D2KCameron@aol.com
 
 MacEACHERN
Ardinish, Arisaig 
1750-1790 
Lawrence Naugle - cnaugle@navnet.net 
 
 MacFARLANE
Duthil
1700-1850 
Laraine Dyer - larained@ihug.co.nz 
 
MacFARLANE
Moidart 
1600-1850 
David MacLeod - skyedam@aol.com
 Home Page
 
TO MORE MAC SURNAMES
 

BACK TO REGISTRY MAIN PAGE