Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   
HALIFAX COUNTY SURNAME REGISTRY

Surnames beginning with "T"
 
SURNAME Submitters Name & E-mail Area in Halifax County DATES
TAIT 
Patricia Lewis - trishlewis@accesswave.ca 
 Halifax
1750+ 
 TAPLE
Joanne H Harrison - tthomson@direct.ca 
 Halifax City
1835+ 
TAVANAEE 
Jean Tavanaee - tavanaee@hotmail.com 
Halifax 
 
TAYLOR 
Judy Myatt - jmyatt@ibm.net 
Halifax 
1832-1870 
 TAYLOR
James Wilson - jf.wilson@ns.sympatico.ca 
 Halifax Co.
1784+ 
 TAYLOR
Scott Taylor - ccst1@nsh.library.ns.ca 
Halifax,Dartmouth 
1840-1920 
 TAYLOR
Vivian Dickinson - manic@magma.ca 
 Halifax Co.
1800-1910 
 TAYLOR
Pavla Chandler -CHANDLERPRIME@wmconnect.com 
 Taylor Settlement
1790+ 
 TEES
Chris Raymond - roundtowers22@hotmail.com 
 Halifax City
1875-1885 
 THISELTON
Edie-Marie Rattner - emkrattner@aol.com 
 Halifax
1820-1912 
THOM 
Patricia Lewis - trishlewis@accesswave.ca 
 Halifax
1780+ 
 THOMAS
Greg Brown -greg_b@chebucto.ns.ca 
Beaverbank,Halifax 
1750-2000 
 THOMSON
Judith Chidlow - judith@chidlow.com 
 Halifax City
1830+ 
 THOMPSON
Glen Bodie - glen@glenbodie.com 
Halifax 
1790-1860 
 THORBURN
Donald Thorburn Campbell - cruachan.dubh@ntlworld.com 
 Halifax
1870-1945 
 THORNHAM
Pauline Thornham - pauline.thornham@rogers.com 
 Halifax,Dartmouth
1800's 
 TIBBO
Lisa Tidwell - brentlisa@gci.net 
 Port Dufferin
1800+ 
 TIBO
Wallace Ronald Lowe - wallacelowe@eastlink.ca 
Sheet Harbour,Moser River 
1784+ 
 TILTON
Joan Wallace - swallace@achilles.net 
 Dartmouth
1800's 
 TOBIN
Linda Badger - badger3535@adelphia.net 
Halifax 
1800-1900 
 TOMLIN
Bruce Creighton - bncreighton1@ns.sympatico.ca 
 Halifax
1880+ 
 TOOTHEY
Patricia Bouslaugh - bearsden@tdn.com 
 
 
 TORPEL
Raymond Madsen -rmadsen@burgoyne.com 
Halifax County 
1750-1900 
 TOUGH
Stephen Tough - wtough@hfx.eastlink.ca 
West Pennant 
 
 TOUT
Joan Wallace - swallace@achilles.net 
 Halifax
1800's 
TOWNSEND 
Ernest Hartnett - pipermeh@ultracom.net 
 
 
 TRACEY
Arthur Broadhurst - agbroadhurst@broadhurst-family.org 
 Halifax City
1848-1920 
 TRACEY
Maria Hemskerk - mkerk@shaw.ca 
 Halifax,Dartmouth
 
TREVETHAN 
Sheree Belanger - shereeb@gte.net 
 Halifax City
1860-1890 
 TRIDER
Ron Zinck - rzinck0119@hotmail.com  
 
 
 TROUP
Heather Toth -dhtoth@sympatico.ca 
 Halifax
1804+ 
TROY 
Nancy Sicotte - NanSicotte@aol.com 
 Halifax City
1808-1824 
 TRUEMAN
Mary Beth Truman -estrogenbrigade@worldnet.att.net 
 Halifax & Hubbards
any 
 TUFTS
William F. Gay - billg@supercity.ns.ca 
 Tufts Cove
 
TUFTS 
William Hutchinson - wmhutchi5@aol.com 
 Halifax
1700-1800's 
TUFTS 
Jean Schillinger - jschilli2@aol.com 
 Halifax
 
TURNER 
Sharon Almas - sharon.almas@sympatico.ca 
 
 
 TURNER
Lynn Battist - fullcircle@ns.sympatico.ca 
 Harrigan Cove
1700+ 
TURNER 
Charles Pelletier - crpelletier90@hotmail.com 
 Cole Harbour
1780+ 
TURNER 
Susan Rynders-Kopec - KindredSueprise@aol.com 
 
1823-1850 
 TURPEL
Nancy Ring - nering@accesscable.net 
Sambro 
 
 TURPLE
Edith Rowlings - edith.rowlings1@ns.sympatico.ca 
Eastern Shore 
1800's+ 
 TURPLE
Raymond Madsen -rmadsen@burgoyne.com 
Halifax County 
1750-1900 
 TYNES
Deborah Tynes - djtynes@msn.com 
 Dartmouth