Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   
HALIFAX COUNTY SURNAME REGISTRY

Surnames beginning with "N"
 
SURNAME Submitters Name & E-mail Area in Halifax County DATES
 NANGLE
Cynthia Houston - cynanhou@webtv.net 
Halifax 
1800-1900 
 NASH
Joan - orilineamy@aol.com 
 Halifax
1863+ 
 NASH
Dara Bowie - dbowie@k12.cbe.ab.ca 
 Halifax
1800's 
 NASH
Maxine Pastirik - pastirik@mergetel.com 
 Ingramport
1870+ 
 NAUGLE
Robert Nicholson - rnick@nb.sympatico.ca 
 Eastern Passage
1800-1900 
 NAUGLER
Mary McCormick - mmcorm@adss.on.ca 
 Salmon River,Port Dufferin
1750-1850 
 NEGUS
Patsy Negus -negusp@region.halifax.ns.ca 
 
1700-2000 
 NEHILEY
- george_nehiley@excite.com 
 Halifax
1815-1925 
NEILSON 
Judy Myatt - jmyatt@ibm.net 
Halifax 
1809-1838 
 NELSON
Judy Miller - berryhill@ns.sympatico.ca 
 Halifax City
late 1700's 
NETHERCOAT 
Richard Hill - captrah@aol.com 
 Halifax
1750-1825 
 NEWBURY
George Newbury - georgen@supercity.ns.ca 
 Halifax Co.
 
 NEWMAN
Cathy Andrews-Newman -davcatnewman@sprint.ca 
 
 
 NICHOLS
David J. Felter - dfelter@aol.com
 Halifax
c:1870 
 NICHOLSON
Robert Nicholson - rnick@nb.sympatico.ca
 Spryfield
1790-1800 
 NICHOLSON
Lisa Estall - lisa.estall@crc.ca
 Halifax
1920-1970 
 NICKERSON
Leslie Harnish - harnish@hfx.eastlink.ca 
Sambro 
 
 NICKERSON
William Merrick - williammerrick@email.msn.com 
Dartmouth 
1830+ 
 NICKERSON
Nancy Ring - nering@accesscable.net 
Sambro 
 
 NICKERSON
Bruce Creighton - bncreighton1@ns.sympatico.ca 
 Halifax
1880+ 
 NIX
Harold L. Nix - halbert1@aol.com 
 Dartmouth
1911-1917 
 NIXON
John David Clark - j.davidclark@pei.sympatico.ca 
 Halifax
1790-2000 
 NOBLE
Lissa Josephson - bjosep6275@aol.com 
Halifax Co. 
1800-1890 
 NOONAN
Wm Montgomery - billmont@sympatico.ca 
French Village 
1870-1890 
NOONAN 
Nat Smith - natsmith@hfx.andara.com 
 Prospect
1800-2000 
NOONAN 
David Noonan - danoon@msn.com 
 East Dover
1840+ 
 NORRIS
Graham Norris - gnorris@accessin.com.au 
Halifax 
 1800's
NOSEWORTHY 
Sharon Almas - sharon.almas@sympatico.ca 
 
 
 NOWE
Leslie Harnish - harnish@hfx.eastlink.ca 
 
 
NUTSON 
Bob Brander - brander-bob@cox.net 
Halifax 
1790-1900