Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   
HALIFAX COUNTY SURNAME REGISTRY

Surnames beginning with"Mac/Mc"
SURNAME Submitters Name & E-mail Area in Halifax County DATES
 MacDONALD
Wendy Breen - reweb@sympatico.ca 
 Moser River,Harrigan Cove
 
MacDONALD 
Ernest Hartnett - pipermeh@ultracom.net 
 
 
 MacDONALD
William Bedford - yellowdog4me@aol.com 
 Halifax
1900+ 
 MacDONALD
Chris Raymond - roundtowers22@hotmail.com 
 Halifax City
1875-1885 
 MacDOUGALL
Kerry Iorio - fdgi@worldnet.att.net 
 Halifax
1800's 
 MacINNES
Doug Goff - dgoff@uoguelph.ca 
 Meaghers Grant
1800-1900 
MacKAY 
Lori Albanesa - lalbanesa@aol.com 
 
1750+ 
MacKENZIE 
Jean (MacKenzie) Jaworski - jjawor1213@aol.com 
Lake Egmont 
1863+ 
 MacKENZIE
Bonnie MacKenzie -blmackenzie@worldnet.att.net 
Halifax City 
1869-1923 
 MacKEY
Kathy Mackey - kmac358@aol.com 
 
 1880+
 MacLEAN
Bryan Keddy - bryanfkeddy@ns.sympatico.ca 
 Halifax City
 1895-1995
 MacLELLAN
Kempton Hayes -kemptonhayes@hfx.eastlink.ca 
Port Dufferin 
1800+ 
 MacMILLAN
Cathy Di Pietro - vdpcom@warwick.net 
 Halifax City
 
 MacMILLAN
Fran Murphy - franm@interlog.com 
 Halifax City
1907+ 
 MacMILLAN
Karen Lock - klocke@pacificcoast.net 
 Halifax County
1866+ 
 MacQUARRIE
Linda Martin - lyncmar@aol.com
 
1820-1900 
 MacRAE
Jim Moeller - jmoeller@ftconnect.com 
Halifax 
circa 1840 
MacVICAR 
Lori Albanesa - lalbanesa@aol.com 
 
1750+ 
 
 
 
 
 McAFEE
Pavla Chandler -CHANDLERPRIME@wmconnect.com 
 
1790+ 
 McANDREW
Paul R. McAndrew - rialta22hd@shaw.ca 
Halifax 
1850-1900 
 McBAIN
Brad McBain - dranomcbaino@hotmail.com 
Dartmouth 
1830-1890 
 McBEAN
Brad McBain - dranomcbaino@hotmail.com 
Dartmouth 
1830-1890 
 McCARTHY
Pavla Chandler -CHANDLERPRIME@wmconnect.com 
 
1790+ 
 McCONNELL
Margaret Sessions - margarets5@hotmail.com 
 
1850+ 
McDONALD 
Margaret Lucey - lcysldge@seacoast.com 
 Halifax
1850+ 
 McDONALD
Mary Ellen McDonald - mmcdonald@ns.sympatico.ca 
 Ketch Harbour
1790+ 
McDONALD 
Deirdre Bower - dbower@videotron.ca 
 Halifax
1880+ 
 McDONALD
Carmen Gibb - cgibb@mts.net 
Halifax 
 c:1940
 McDOUGALL
Doug Goff - dgoff@uoguelph.ca 
 Antrim
1800-1900 
McDOUGALL 
Lori Albanesa - lalbanesa@aol.com 
 
1750+ 
 McDOW
Frank McDow - fwm@eastlink.ca 
 Musquodoboit Harbour
 
 McFETRIDGE
Myrtle Conrad - fraserm.conrad@ns.sympatico.ca 
 Musquodoboit
1700+ 
 McGRATH
Joan - orilineamy@aol.com 
 Halifax
1863+ 
 McGRATH
Ron Zinck - rzinck1@rogers.com 
 East Dover
1800-1900 
McGREGOR 
Robert Brander - brander-bob@cox.net 
 Halifax
1775-1855 
 McGUIRE
Nat Smith - natsmith@hfx.andara.com
 Prospect
1840-? 
 McGUIRE
Linda Lepsesty - lindlep@yahoo.com 
 
circa 1820 
McHAFFIE 
Dixie Hunt - dixiehunt@webtv.net 
 
1873-1877 
 McHARRON
Geraldine Callaghan - callaghan1@tinyonline.co.uk 
 Halifax City
1750-1850 
 McINTOSH
Cathy Andrews-Newman -davcatnewman@sprint.ca 
 Gay's River
late 1800's 
 McINTYRE
Jerry Byers - gbyers@col.auracom.com 
 Halifax Co.
1770-1850 
McKAY 
Marie Peavey - mpetwin@aol.com 
Chezzetcook 
1780-1840 
 McKAY
Belinda (Isenor) Wright - myfamilytrees@hotmail.com 
 
 
 McKENZIE
Kathryn Jeffers -kjeffers@ns.sympatico.ca 
Musquodoboit 
 
 McKIEL
Nancy McCarthy - dragonlady@thesilberdragon.com 
 Halifax County
1866+ 
McLACHLAN 
Shirley Woodruff - shirleyw60@cableone.net 
 Halifax
1840-1850 
 McLEAN
Linda Moran -TMoran3552@aol.com 
Halifax 
1900+ 
McLEARN 
Thomas Marchessault - tmarches@juno.com 
Halifax 
1800's 
McLEARN 
Tom Dollimore - tdollimore@sympatico.ca 
Halifax Co. 
1820-1900 
McLEOD 
Gilbert Morgan - gemsam@mindspring.com 
 Halifax
1890's 
 McLEOD
Sandra Romkey - sandrom@ns.sympatico.ca 
 Eastern Shore
 
 McMANUS
Tracey Peter Milligan - treacym@pacbell.net 
 Halifax
c:1881 
 McMULLIN
Belinda (Isenor) Wright - myfamilytrees@hotmail.com 
 
 
 McNAB
Nelda Brewer - neldamae@usa.net 
 McNab Island
circa 1795 
McNAIRN 
Judi McNairn - judi@jamcnairn.com 
 Halifax
c:1828 
McNUTT 
Marguerite Mitchell - margmcmitch@uniserve.com 
 
1766+ 
 McMULLEN
Doug Goff - dgoff@uoguelph.ca 
 Antrim
1800-1900 
 McMULLIN
Doug Goff - dgoff@uoguelph.ca 
 Antrim
1800-1900 
 McNAB
Judith Chidlow - judith@chidlow.com 
 Halifax City,McNab's Island
1750+ 
 McPHAIL
Glen C Bodie - glen@glenbodie.com 
 Halifax
1790-1860 
McVICKER 
Margaret Lucey - lcysldge@seacoast.com 
 Halifax
c:1876