Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   
HALIFAX COUNTY SURNAME REGISTRY

Surnames beginning with"K"
SURNAME Submitters Name & E-mail Area in Halifax County DATES
 KAISER
Wayne MacKellar - bigmacw@hfx.eastlink.ca
 Peggy's Cove
1780-1860 
 KAIZER
Wayne MacKellar - bigmacw@hfx.eastlink.ca
 Peggy's Cove
1780-1860 
 KAIZER
Edie-Marie Rattner - emkrattner@aol.com 
 Halifax
1820+ 
KANE 
Debbie Goodridge - malaika3@earthlink.net 
 Cherry Brook
1860-1960 
KANE 
Barbara Aal - Mostofaal@aol.com 
 
1927+ 
KAVANAGH 
Mary Sandy - sandy03@kda.attmil.ne.jp 
Prospect,Halifax 
1780+ 
KEATING 
Marie Peavey - mpetwin@aol.com 
Chezzetcook 
1780-1840 
KEATING 
Jean Schillinger - Jschilli2@aol.com 
Halifax Co. 
c:1850 
 KEDDY
Bryan Keddy - bryanfkeddy@ns.sympatico.ca 
 Halifax City
 1749-2000
KEEFE 
Ron Woods - rrdwoods@aol.com 
Halifax County 
 
 KEHOE
Bonnie Kehoe-Gove - bkehoegove@aol.com
 Halifax City
1818 
 KEHOE
Jeanne Arguelles - ejarguelles@msn.com
 Hammond Plains
1840-1900 
 KEIZER
Wayne MacKellar - bigmacw@hfx.eastlink.ca
 Peggy's Cove
1780-1860 
 KELLY
Dara Bowie - dbowie@k12.cbe.ab.ca 
 Halifax
1800's 
 KEMM
Geoff Kemm - Geoffkemm@aol.com 
 Halifax
c:1900 
 KENNEDY
Patricia Bouslaugh - bearsden@tdn.com 
 
 
KENNEDY 
Ernest Hartnett - pipermeh@ultracom.net 
 
 
 KENNEDY
Karen Hanna - ckhanna@shaw.ca 
 Dartmouth,Halifax
1780-1900 
KENNEY 
Mark Kenney - global1000@aol.com 
Halifax 
 
 KENT
Bonnie Douglass - bonniej222@aol.com
 Upper Musquodoboit
 
 KENTY
Bob Massengill -bob@limitededition-az.com 
 
1800's 
 KENTY
Marjorie Kenty-Chamberlin - MChambe486@aol.com 
 
1751 to present 
 KEOGH
 Bonnie Kehoe-Gove - bkehoegove@aol.com
 Halifax City
1818 
KERVICK 
Patricia Lewis - trishlewis@accesswave.ca 
 Halifax,Prospect
1800+ 
KERWIN 
Patricia Lewis - trishlewis@accesswave.ca 
 Halifax,Prospect
1800+ 
KEW 
Shelagh Kew Barker - shelaghkew@aol.com 
 Halifax
pre 1875 
 KEYES
Connie Butler - cbutler@mcn.net 
 Halifax City
1840-1900 
 KEY(E)S
James Wilson - jf.wilson@ns.sympatico.ca 
 Halifax Co.
1784+ 
 KIDNEY
Mary Kidney - makidney@hotmail.com 
 Halifax City
 
KIDSON 
Marie Peavey - mpetwin@aol.com 
Chezzetcook 
1780-1840 
 KIELY
Colin Kiley - colinkiley@hotmail.com 
 
 
 KILEY
Colin Kiley - colinkiley@hotmail.com 
 
 
 KINDERVATER
Charles Kindervater - chuck69@charter.net 
Musquodoboit,Moser River  
1850+ 
KING 
Lynn Jarvis - lynnie@xfireonline.com 
 Halifax
c:1850 
 KINGSTON
Karen Hanna - ckhanna@shaw.ca 
 Dartmouth,Halifax
1780-1900 
 KLEIN
Bob Brander - brander-bob@cox.net 
 Halifax City
1780-1920 
 KLINE
Janet Foisset - bruinsforever@aol.com 
 Halifax
1783+ 
 KNICKLE
Nancy Pascal - pascalfl@gate.net 
 Halifax
1875+ 
 KNICKLE
Susan Burns - sburns@gto.net 
 Halifax City
 
 KNIGHT
Heather Toth -dhtoth@sympatico.ca 
 Halifax
1830-1970 
 KOCH
John David Clark - j.davidclark@pei.sympatico.ca
 Halifax
1690-2000 
 KNODEL
Cathy Andrews-Newman -cousincathy@canada.com 
 
 
 KNOWLES
Albert.S.Creighton -zpjc5_@hotmail.com 
Halifax 
1897+ 
 KUHN
Amelia Hancock - ameliaHR@aol.com
 Eastern Passage
1750-1800 
 KUHN
Charles Pelletier - crpelletier90@hotmail.com
 Cole Harbour
1800+