Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   
HALIFAX COUNTY SURNAME REGISTRY

Surnames beginning with "J"
 
SURNAME Submitters Name & E-mail Area in Halifax County DATES
 JACKSON
Patty Low - johnpatty.low@sympatico.ca 
 Pope's Harbour, Mooseland
1800-1900 
 JACKSON
Heather Smith - heather.rsmith@btopenworld.com 
 Halifax City
1877-1941 
JACKSON 
Ernest Hartnett - pipermeh@ultracom.net 
 
 
 JACKSON
Maxine Douglass - cmdouglass@telstra.com 
Halifax 
pre 1880 
 JAMES
Friench Tarkington - grapes@icsi.net 
Halifax 
 
 JAMESON
Denise Smith - denisegnes@uswest.net 
Halifax 
c:1900 
 JAMESON
Diane Jameson - dianeelma@earthlink.net 
Halifax City 
1898-1924 
JAMIESON 
Diane Jameson - dianeelma@earthlink.net 
 Halifax City
1850-1925 
 JENNEX
I.M. Crafty - pedrosis@hotmail.com 
 Jeddore
1780+ 
 JENNEX
Howard Blaxland - blaxlandh@hotmail.com 
Eastern Shore 
 
 JENNINGS
Leslie Harnish - harnish@hfx.eastlink.ca 
 
 
 JENNINGS
I.M. Crafty - pedrosis@hotmail.com 
 Jeddore
1780+ 
 JEWERS
Paul L. Jewers - pjewers@istar.ca 
 Halifax Co.
1778+ 
 JOHNSON
Marjorie Donaldson - shirleycarol@sprint.ca 
Bear Cove 
 
 JOHNSON
Jim Conway - jbconway@aol.com 
 Halifax
1850-1900 
 JOHNSON
Kelly Johnson - kittymi1977@mac.com 
 Black Point
1835-1900 
 JOHNSON
Donald Snow - ds20065@aol.com 
 Dartmouth/Halifax
1800-1925 
 JOHNSON
George Murray Brothers - geobrothers@shaw .ca 
 Hammonds Plains
1870-1902 
 JOHNSON
Myrna Clark - mnyhours@dsicomputers.com 
 Halifax Co.
1800-1900 
 JOHNS(T)ON
Ron Zinck - rzinck1@rogers.com 
 St. Margaret's Bay
1850+ 
 JOHNSTON
Hope Johnston - chlmnma@yahoo.ca 
 Halifax Co.
1900's 
 JOHNSTONE
Tim Reed - treed@nysnet.net 
 
1850-1885 
 JOHNSTONE
Geraldene O'Reilly - alandene@xtra.co.nz 
Halifax 
1785-1812 
 JOLLIMORE
Leslie Harnish - harnish@hfx.eastlink.ca 
Terence Bay 
 
 JOLLIMORE
Gerry Higgins - ghiggins@nbnet.nb.ca 
Indian Harbour 
1886+ 
JONES 
Judy Bingham - pickleweek@netzero.net 
 Halifax
1786-1880 
JORDAN 
Deirdre Bower - dbower@videotron.ca 
 Halifax
1880+ 
JORDAIN 
Maureena Jordan - maureena@shaw.ca 
 Halifax
1700-1790 
 JOSEY
Barrie Wilkie - bwilkie@dunmac.com 
 Eastern Shore
pre 1850 
 JOST
Nancy Myler Goodwin - nmgoodwin@comcast.net 
Halifax 
1752-1901 
 JOST
Polli Turner - polliruth@hotmail.com  
 
 
 JOYCE
Vivian Dickinson - manic@magma.ca 
 Halifax Co.
pre 1900 
JULIAN 
Marie Peavey - mpetwin@aol.com 
Chezzetcook 
1780-1840