Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   
HALIFAX COUNTY SURNAME REGISTRY

Surnames beginning with "F"
 
SURNAME Submitters Name & E-mail Area in Halifax County DATES
 FADER
Barbara Verge - bverge@hay.net 
 Halifax
1752+ 
FADER 
Eleanor Grant - ak908@freenet.carleton.ca 
 Halifax,Dover,St. Margarets Bay
1850+ 
FADER 
Jean Tavanaee - tavanaee@hotmail.com 
Halifax 
 
 FADER
Ron Zinck - rzinck0119@hotmail.com  
 Bayside
1800+ 
FALLON 
Dorothy A. Dunham - big.dot32@gateway.net 
 Halifax City
1820-1830 
 FALT
Joan Billard - bunda@interlog.com 
 
 
 FARMER
Pamela Elkas - num1pen@aol.com 
 Halifax
1770+ 
FARNELL 
Jeff Farnell - jfarnell@cox.net 
 Upper Musquodoboit
bef. 1900 
 FARNELL
Jackie Davies -jdavies@inreach.com 
Sheet Hbr,Musquodoboit 
1800-1900 
 FAULKNER
Edith Rowlings - edith.rowlings1@ns.sympatico.ca 
Musquodoboit Hbr., Jeddore 
1700's+ 
 FAULKNER
I.M. Crafty - pedrosis@hotmail.com 
 Jeddore
1780+ 
 FAWSON
Nat Smith - natsmith@hfx.andara.com 
 Halifax City,Prospect
1749-present 
 FEATHERSTONE
Valerie Barrett - rvbarrett@syd.eastlink.ca 
 Halifax City
1700's 
 FEETHAM
Marion Gaetan - m-g.gaetan@ns.sympatico.ca 
 Halifax City
1840-1920 
 FENERTY
Morris Fenerty - mfenerty@telusplanet.net 
 Halifax,Sackville
1749+ 
 FENTON
Joan Billard - bunda@interlog.com 
 Halifax
 
 FERGUSON
Barbara L. Ferguson - pvferg!worldnet.att.net 
 Halifax
c:1808 
 FERGUSON
Beatrice Randell - berand4867@aol.com 
 Dartmouth
1857-2000 
 FERGUSON
Ellen Salisbury - anysallie@aol.com 
 Halifax County
1850-1900 
 FIELDING
Jerry Byers - gbyers@col.auracom.com 
 Halifax,Dartmouth
1780-1850 
 FILLIS
Elizabeth Kraus - greliz@bigpond.com 
 Halifax City
1750-1850 
 FINCK
Leslie Harnish - harnish@hfx.eastlink.ca 
Sambro 
 
 FINLEY
Leslie Harnish - harnish@hfx.eastlink.ca 
Sambro 
 
FISHER 
Noreen Burney - norcon@ccrtc.com 
 Upper Musquodoboit
1500-2000 
FISHER 
Kathryn Jeffers - kjeffers@ns.sympatico.ca 
Dartmouth 
 
FISHER 
Mona Dunlap Gay - monagay@hotmail.com 
Middle Musquodoboit 
early 1900's 
FISHER 
Molly Brooke - mollybrooke@canada.com 
Waverley 
1800+ 
FITZGERALD 
Pat Gould-Thorpe - pgould@atcon.com 
 Halifax
1784+ 
 FLANAGAN
Helen Waugh - hwwaugh@bigpond.com 
 
c:1788 
 FLEETHAM
Marion Gaetan - mgaetan@bwr.eastlink.ca 
 
 
 FLEMMING
Debbie Flemming - sflemming@sprint.ca 
 Ketch Harbour
1820-1890 
 FLETCHER
James Fletcher Wilman - james0319@aol.com 
 Halifax,Fall River,Fletcher's Lake
1759-1807 
FLINN 
Mary Sandy - sandy03@kda.attmil.ne.jp 
Prospect,Halifax 
1780+ 
FLOYD 
Marlene Cheng - mcmcheng@home.com 
 Boutilier's Point
 
 FLOYD
Maria Hemskerk - mkerk@shaw.ca 
 Halifax,Dartmouth
 
 FLY
Arlene Secrist - secrist@ctcn.net 
 Halifax
1820-1840 
FLYNN 
Mary Sandy - sandy03@kda.attmil.ne.jp 
Prospect,Halifax 
1780+ 
 FOGARTY
Suzanne Fogarty - jazzysuzy1@aol.com 
 
 
FOGARTY 
Marie Peavey - mpetwin@aol.com 
Chezzetcook 
1780-1840 
FOLEY 
Patt Foley - pef43@aol.com 
East Jedore 
c:1875 
 FOLEY
I.M. Crafty - pedrosis@hotmail.com 
 Jeddore
1780+ 
 FOLLANSBEE
Cheryl Hoxie - rhox@mediaone.net 
 Halifax City
1800-1920 
 FORAN
Patrick Murphy - pat.murphy@mts.mb.ca 
 Halifax
1800's 
 FORBES
Neil Butler - nbutler1@capecod.net 
 Halifax
1875-1905 
 FORBRIGGER
Susan Balmforth - susanmb@lineone.net 
 Halifax
1870+ 
FORD 
Richard Hill - captrah@aol.com 
 Halifax
1750-1850 
FORDE 
Carolyn Murphy - cmurphy@divide.net 
 Halifax/Dartmouth
 
FOSTEN 
Sharon Church - sf.church@ns.sympatico.ca 
Prospect/Dartmouth 
c:1910 
 FOUGERE
Sandra Fougere-Mahoney - sandra.fougere@stmarys.ca 
 Halifax City
c:1915 
 FOWLER
Brenda Rediess-Hoosein - bredhoo@aol.com 
 Halifax City
1750-1770 
 FRASER
Sandra Romkey - sandrom@ns.sympatico.ca 
 Eastern Shore
 
 FRECHETTE
Armand Carrier - partner@compsol.net 
 
1895 
 FREDERICK
Billie Frederick - billieff@ix.netcom.com 
 Halifax
1840-1900 
 FRIZZELL
Joan Billard - bunda@interlog.com 
 Halifax,3 Mile Plains
 
 FROUD(E)
Rod Froude - rod_fro@yahoo.com.au 
 
c:1850 
 FRY
Linda Badger - badger3535@adelphia.net 
Halifax 
1800-1900 
 FULTZ
Julie Middleton - seashell70@mail.com 
 Halifax City