Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   
HALIFAX COUNTY SURNAME REGISTRY

Surnames beginning with "E"
 
SURNAME Submitters Name & E-mail Area in Halifax County DATES
 EAD
Ralph Murray - ralphmurray@tru.eastlink.ca 
 Halifax
1874+ 
 EDDY
Debora Lee - klee000@sympatico.ca 
 Halifax/Tangier
 
 EDES
Jerry Byers - gbyers@col.auracom.com 
 Halifax,Portuguese Cove
1780-1825 
EDWARDS 
Al Jamieson - jamieson@kenora.com 
 Pope's Hbr,Ecum Secum,Halifax
1755-2000 
 EDWARDS
Danny Viney - dviney@ns.sympatico.ca 
 Dartmouth,Jeddore
to present 
EISAN 
Noreen Burney - norcon@ccrtc.com 
 Ship Harbour
1730-2000 
 EISAN
Susan Javinsky - susanlittledvm@compuserve.com 
 Halifax
1800+ 
 EISAN
I.M. Crafty - pedrosis@hotmail.com 
 Jeddore
1780+ 
EISAN 
Lisa Curry - gypsylee@accesswave.ca 
 Ship Harbour
 
EISAN 
Sherry Molloy - ellis.howard@ns.sympatico.ca 
Ship Harbour 
1850+ 
EISENHAUER 
Sally Isnor - isnor@sympatico.ca 
Halifax City 
1800-1900 
 EISENHAUER
Belinda (Isenor) Wright - myfamilytrees@hotmail.com 
 
 
 ELLIOT
Karl Barton -karlb1@dellepro.com 
Halifax 
c:1850 
 ELLIS
Susan Burns - sburns@gto.net 
 Halifax City
 
 EMBREE
Donna Embree - dembree@netcom.ca 
 
 
 EM(M)ERSON
Jean M Emerson - jeanm@emerson.name 
Sackville 
1760-1780 
 ERNST
Lawrence Chamberlain - lchamber@bc1.com 
 Preston, Halifax
1700-2000 
ESTANO 
Mary Ann Copland- maryacopland@hotmail.com 
Halifax 
1760-present