Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   
Details for  MILLEMACI

 

-----Original Message-----

From: Deborah K. Millemaci [mailto:Deborina4Italy@operamail.com]

Sent: Wednesday, April 19, 2000 1:16 AM

To: guiffre@home.com

Subject: RE: Updates to ITA-SICILY List:

 

Hi Donna..:-)

I recently rejoined the ITA-SICILY List and I thought I should submit my surnames for inclusion to the list and also a couple of websites that can be used for reference.

 

Surnames are: Millemaci - Arlotta - DeStefano (DiStefano) - DelPopolo - Andriano - (Montalbano Elicona, Messina) also Fontana (Partinico) -

 

I know I am missing a few..I will send them once I can remember them..:-))

 

The name of my webpage is: Capucina's Italian~American Connections WebPages

URL: http://www.deborahmillemaci.com

 

Sicily webpage: http://www.deborahmillemaci.com/Sicily.html

 

(Host) Italy WorldGenWeb: Messina, Sicily:

http://www.deborahmillemaci.com/Messina-ITWGW.html

 

(Host) Italy WorldgenWeb: Sardegna:

http://www.deborahmillemaci.com/Sardegna-ITWGW.html

 

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me.

 

Thanks..:-)

Deb

------------------------------------------------------------

Deborah K. Millemaci - #19

Capucina's Italian American Connections WebPages

http://www.deborahmillemaci.com

ICQ #27286166

LIST OWNER: Tutti-Siciliani Online Mailing List

------------------------------------------------------------

Post message: Tutti-Siciliani@egroups.com

Subscribe: Tutti-Siciliani-subscribe@egroups.com

Unsubscribe: Tutti-Siciliani-unsubscribe@egroups.com

URL: http://www.egroups.com/group/Tutti-Siciliani

------------------------------------------------------------

List Owner: Sardinia-1@egroups.com

------------------------------------------------------------

Subscribe: Sardinia-1-subscribe@egroups.com

Unsubscribe: Sardinia-1-unsubscribe@egroups.com

Post Message: Sardinia-1@egroups.com

URL: http://www.egroups.com/group/Sardinia-1