Search billions of records on

ImageKane County, Illinois

Physicians and Surgeons in Practice




Batavia - Big Rock - Dundee - Elburn - Geneva - Hampshire - Kaneville - Plato - Sugar Grove



E.U. Banker C.W. Geyer O.S. Parker
F.A. Bartlett George W. Haan I.W. Pritchard
E.E. Bouslough C.H. Hitchcock B.J. Pulfer
H.A. Brennecke W. S. Johnson Henry Reder
C.E. Colwell         R.L. Kendall M.S. Rice
F.J. Coughlin W.C. Langhorst J.S. Ricker
D.D. Culver J.W. MacDonald James Selkirk
C.H. Cutter A.H. McLaughlin William P. Sherman
A.E. Field H. Milbacker E.W. Stubbs
C.H. Franz J.S. Miller J.S. Watson
H.G. Gabel Margaret D. Mitchell A. White
E.H. Gale C.D. Mowry R.A. Windett
J.E. Garrey W.L. Murphy  

Source: History of Kane County by Joslyn & Joslyn 1908


Kane County Home Page

Community Links   Kane County History Resource Page    

Elgin Physicians 1908

Other Community Physicians 1908

Old Medical Terms

Copyright 1999                                          ImageSend Mail

Sunday, 05-Mar-2000 23:15:53 MST