Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   

Names Of Interest

 

Below are the entries from people with names of interest from my Guest Book. If you find any names that are in common, please contact the person at their email address. If you find any invalid email addresses please contact me by email at gosthunt@nycap.rr.com

 

Names Of Interest

Person Looking

Email Address

Quackenbush, Wemple, Veeder, Mabie, Fonda, Burke, Cromwell, Putman, Bradt, DeVos, Onderdonk, Soets (Sacts or Ststts), Glen, Borseboom, Cronyn

Stephan Dennie

denies@wstel.com

Quackenbush

Nancy Whatley

nwhatley@ibm.net

Probst, Quackenbush, Lockwood

Fred Probst

probstf@riley-emh1.army.mil

Cox/Klock, Quackenbush

Anne Sears

ASears720@aol.com

Cornelius Quackenbush

Joyce Augustyn

augie@worldnetla.net

Quackenbush, Groesbeck, Smith, Troth, Somes, Montierth, Schulz, Qualls, Snell, Sapp

David Schulz

DSchulz796@aol.com

Quackenbush, Speer, Terhune, Post, Winter, Wanamaker, Miller, Kroes, Rogers, Wright, Wortendyke, Debaun, Vanderbeek, etc..

Donna Ristenbatt

der@redrose.net

Annatje Quackenbush

Mark Burr

ember@xcelco.net

Quackenbush

Patricia Quackenbush

pquacken@pandr.com

Van Alen, Quackenbush

Paul Horvat

sunysa@aol.com

Quackenbush, Buckley

Quackenbush

N3257J@cecoment.net

George Payne Quackenboss

Rosemary Roberts

joyfully@webtv.net

Welch

Jeanna

jmwelch@mailcity.com

Henion, Carman, Tallman

David

dah1@gte.net

Van Hoesen

Mark Van Hoesen

mlm1@ix.netcom.com

Hit, Maham, Mayham

Teena Schroeder

RSTS@worldnet.att.net

Nolan

Michael Nolan

irishman@capital.net

Truax (du Truax), Quay, Schermerhorn and other Upstate NY Families.

Jeff Amason

efa8@aol.com

Griesemer, Quackenbush, Blumberg and all alternate spellings.

Marge Clark

margaretqclark@comcast.net

Bradt, Beekman, Jonas, Bogardus, Kierstede, Schuyler, Brouwer, Gansevort, Groesbeck, Van Eps, Waldron, Rutgers, Rutsen, Hardenbergh, Van Brestede, Van Deusen, Hopper, Nagel, Nottingham, Roosevelt, many others

Robert Protzman

Robert_Protzman@Akzo-Nobel.com

Ebnoether

N. Ebnoether

ebnoether@videotron.ca

Clark

Lisa Winkleman

branbec@flash.net

Vail, Williams

John Vail

jvail@brandywine.net

Vosburgh, Coeymans, Van Valkenburgh

Mark Vosburgh

vosm@vivanet.com

Groot, Overacker, Phillips, Sigsbee, McNary, Fink, Seaburg, Vanderhoof

Betty Fink

BFink93776@aol.com

Arista H. Fish

Earl Quackenbush

wb0ndb@juno.com

Newkirk

William Turner

turner2@juno.com

Quackenbush

Howard Quackenbush

dlhquack@IHC.com

Otis

Sharon Otis

sco@arkansas.net

Vandecar

Geri Leech

geri-leech.jup.fl@worldnet.att.net

Finkbeiner, Finkbohner, Finkbiner, Finkenbinder

Christian Finkbeiner

Christian@Finkbeiner.de

Westfall, De Witt, Quackenbosch, Roosa, Westbrook

Dorrie Traficante

ZPQM64A@prodigy.com

Quackenbush

Karen Simonelli

sim31f@telenet.net

Walrath (any spelling variation), Stam/Stamm, Dey, Ellison

Jerry Walrath

jawsone@reefnet.com

Quackenbos, Halenbeck

Sharilyn Whitaker

Sharilyn@northcoast.com

Adam/Ada Quackenbush

Martie Walden

sretca@aol.com

Hoogmed (and variations)

Sharon Mccoy

gymthings@aol.com

Levey etc.

Pat Harter

810677@ican.net

Grawbarger (And any Variations)

Don Labaj

dlabaj@worldnet.att.net

Banta, Quackenbush

Tya M. Tallieu

brzrt600@kode.net

Brink, Schoonmaker, Van Buren

Grace Brink Foster

t.r.foster@usa.net

Viele, Bogart etc.

Tom Dunne

TDunne132@aol.com

Quackenbush

Barbara

Barstorm@aol.com

Reese, Hart,Marlett, Klock, Fox

Karen Hunter

rugdept@nr.infi.net

Quackenbush, Albany, NY

Paul F. Quackenbush

pqphoto@ptld.uswest

Quackenbush

Phil O'Leary

pol@lubrizol.com

Meerbott, McLaren, Hoffman, Harson, Kossman, Hentchel, Ackerman, Mueller, Collear, Neckoloff

Judi

jbianco@bluecrab.org

Russell Carter & Rebecca Quackenbush Carter

Dave Neudeck

dneudeck@pen.k12.va.us

Butler, Fox

Kathy Teague

kathyrt@dreamscape.com

Salmon, Burnett, Mason, Carwile, Hudson

Waddie Salmon

waddie@earthlink.net

Mastin

Charles Herbert Crookson

charleshc@sfo.com

Newkirk, Slecht, Cole, Wynkoop, Terwillger

Stanley Newkirk

newstan20@prodigy.net

Quackenbush

Tara Quackenbush

n9342631@cc.wwu.edu

Quackenbush

Kay Ashley

kashley@mctcnet.net

Quackenbush

Vickie Quackenbush Phelps

Purple6614@aol.com

Seabrook

George Gregory Seabrook

greg22257@aol.com

Quackenbush

Jason Holmes

jason.holmes@clear.net.nz

Quackenbush, Hicks, Schulte, Stark, Pasch

Craig Stark

castark@deltanet.com

Quackenbush

Rainier Kwakkenbos

kwakkie@dds.nl

Singleton, Van Buren, Laney

Don Singleton

NtrNetRdNk@aol.com

Quackenbush

Val Quackenbush

Quakin8or@aol.com

Quackenbush, Post

A.J. Beeney

ajb@cancom.net

Newkirk

Richard Newkirk

krikwen@msn.com

Quackenbush, Marlett

Mark Cravens

historyace@yahoo.com

Quackenbush

Tim Quackenbush

anasazi3@earthlink.net

Quackenbush

Keith D. Quackenbush

keithq@cvtv.net

Kreinberg

Helmut Neuner

htneuner@bene.baynet.de

Qualkenbush

Nancy Qualkenbush Meyer

dmeyer@iquest.net

 

Home