Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   

Mathis Researchers

 

         Name                                 Address                           Phone                                  Email                                                Ancestor

Pat Carlstrom

 

 

carlstrompp@aol.com

Mary S. Mathis Lassiter

Beverly Clark

42 Foxhead Cove, Pope, MS 38658

 

rclark@panola.com

Eliza Matthews Bass, wife of J.J. Bass

Patsy Cooley

 

 

caycee@tsixroads.com

Jordan Matthews

Jack Helm

 

 

jkhelm@indco.net

Francis A. Mathis, Son of Jordan

Rosemary Hollis

 

 

MissisipiBelle@aol.com

Keziah Henson, daughter of Ford

Teresa Hudson

 

 

lighthouse@aristotle.net

Mary S. Mathis Lassiter

Tammi Hutcheson

 

 

jhutch@midwest.net

Richard Smith Mathis, son of Wyatt

Christine Klug

 

 

cgenie1@aol.com

Mary S. Mathis Lassiter

Nancy Long

 

 

longs6@yahoo.com

Temperance M.

Linda Phifer

 

 

gale_linda@hotmail.com

Matthew D. Mathis/Sarah L. Mathis Bass

Milton Matthews

 

 

MLMMK36@cs.com

Thomas Matthews, from Richmond Co, later OH, IND

Thomas Mathis

 

 

t.mathis@ns.nsai.com

Matthew D. Mathis of McNairy, Co. TN

Steve Riggan

 

 

sriggan@hotmail.com

Mary Mathis McVey, Henry Mathis line?

Clem Rose

 

 

Cllyrose@aol.com

Richardson Mathis

Gwen Warnett

 

 

rgw@arkansas.net

Mary Mathis McVey, Henry Mathis line?

Barbara West

 

 

barbara_dw@yahoo.com

Abyy Mathis, Ed D. Mathis Line

Ada Little

San Antonio

 

adalittle@yahoo.com

Joseph, Harrison Matthews

 

 

Beverly Clark

20 Nov 2002