Search billions of records on
Click here to return to the index page...    Click here to find a location on the map.

CAEPENDREListed under Abergavenny
CAERLEONwith Llangattock
CAERLEON VILLAGEListed under Christchurch
CAERWENTCrick, Llanmelin and Penhein
CALDICOTThe Brockwells, Dewstow and Five Lanes
CAMP HILLListed under Bryngwyn
CAMPSTONListed under Grosmont
CARNOListed under Rhymney
CASTLE HILLListed under Monmouth
CASTLE of TROGGYListed under Newchurch
CASTLETONListed under Marshfield
CATBROOKListed under Trelleck
CEFNListed under Rogerstone section of Bassaleg
CEFN-COCHListed under Crumlin
CEFN-GOLAU MOUNTAINListed under Tredegar
CEFN-Y-CRIBListed under Pontnewynydd
CHAPEL TOWNListed under Ebbw Vale
CHATHAMListed under Machen
CHEPSTOWHistoric walled border town - the "Gateway to Wales".
CHEPSTOW PARKListed under Newchurch. A place of great beauty, threatened in 2000 by 'developers'.
CHRISTCHURCHIncludes Caerleon Village
CILGWRWGAlternative spelling of 'Kilgwrwg'.
CLAWRPLWYListed under Mynyddyslwyn
CLOCH GOBAITHListed under Abercarn
CLYTHAListed under Llanarth
CLYTHAListed under Raglan
COBBLER'S PLAINListed under Llanvihangel-Tor-y-Mynydd
COEDANGAREDListed under Skenfrith
COEDCAEListed under Blaenavon
COED CEFNListed under Tregare
COEDCLIVASListed under Newchurch East
COED ITHOLListed under Tintern Parva
COEDYGRIEListed under Griffithstown
COED-Y-PAENListed under Llangibby
COTCHAListed under Blaenavon
CRAIG-Y-DORTHListed under Cwmcarvan
CRICKListed under Caerwent
CRICKAlso listed under Runston
CRINDAUListed under Newport
CROESYCEILIOGListed under Llanfrechfa Lower
CROSS ASHListed under Skenfrith
CROSS KEYSListed under Risca
CROSSHANDSListed under Panteg (Llanvihangel-PontyMoile)
CRUMLINIncludes Herbertstown (also known as Hafod-Yr-Ynys) and Cefn-Coch
CRUMLIN VIADUCTListed under Crumlin
CWES BLEDDYNListed under Itton
CWESYMWLCHListed under Llanvihangel-Llantarnam
CWMListed under Ebbw Vale
CWM AVONListed under Abersychan
CWMBRANincludes Oakfield
CWMCARNListed under Mynyddyslwyn
CWM-CARNEListed under Risca (Pontywain area)
CWM CELYNListed under Blaina
CWMFRWDDOERListed under Pontnewynydd
CWMNANTDDUListed under Pontnewynydd
CWMSYFIOGListed under New Tredegar district of Tredegar
CWMTILLERYListed under Abertillery
CWMYNYSCOYListed under Panteg
CWMYOYBwlch Trewyn, Fwthog and Llanthony.