Search billions of records on

1956 Directors of the 
Saginaw County Agricultural Society


Door, Leo R. Marthey, John J. Otto, Walter J. Law, F. Warner Day, John E.
Dudewicz, Frank S. Frahm, Elmer Katzenberger, Fred Patow, Otto Popp, William J.
Sawyer, Ben B. Schwinger, Louis C. Wegner, Herman G. Weston, Chester Williams, A.E.

Contributed by Jeff Sieggreen

Return to Main Page