Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   
Suzanne Voyatas

Other Researchers: contact details


BUCKLEY, Mary

Karel Stark

41 Central Park Drive, Bow Bowing 2566
starksols@yahoo.com.au


Gloria Toohey

12 Park Ave, Cundletown 2430
gdtoohey@bigpond.com


Denise Baxter

27 Canberra Cres, Campbelltown 2560
social@cdfhs.org.au


Pamela Shea

33 Davy Place, St Helens Park 2560
secretary@cdfhs.org.au

BURKE, Ellen

Judy Riley

jude44@bigpond.com

CARROLL, Catherine

Details can be found on a site under
the name of Michelle Honnery

Web address not working


Debbie Orro

veronica.orro@bigpond.com

CARROLL, Margaret

Lis Bates

PO Box 206, St Clair 2759
tislis@bigpond.net.au

COBB, Eleanor

Lynne Tocher

144 Lower Valley Rd, Hazelbrook 2779
lintoch@pnc.com.au


Charlie Winchester

1 Hiland Cres, East Maitland NSW 2323
glawin@bigpond.net.au


Sue Clark

12 McCullock Rise, Bull Creek WA 6149
kev_sue@bigpond.net.au

COBB, Letitia

Lynne Tocher

144 Lower Valley Rd, Hazelbrook 2779
lintoch@pnc.com.au

CONNOR, Mary

Colin J Gray

3 Northfeild Rise, Feilding NZ
loucol@clear.net.nz


Marie T Cribben

31 Cotswald St, Westmead 2145
wal.marie@bigpond.com


Gerry Dalton

Capalaba Qld
tomngerrytravel@gmail.com


Carol Shand

cshand@ozemail.com.au


Nicole Stals

nicolestals@me.com

COURTNEY, Mary

Angus Lang

gustav@people.net.au

COURTNEY, Sarah

Margot Curtis

seadragon@shoal.net.au


Trish Brown

gollum0@optusnet.com.au


Cheryl Keay

13 Morford Crescent, Sheidow Park. SA 5158

DONNELLY, Sally

Geoff Collins

13 Bimini Court, Clear Island Waters QLD 4226
collins.g@bigpond.com

DOWLING, Catherine

Heather Neilson

122 Graham St, Port Melbourne VIC 3207
heathton@bigpond.net.au


Gavin Betts

34 Waimarie Drive, Mt Waverley VIC
gbetts@infoxexchange.net.au

DRISCOLL, Eleanor

Lynn Farrell

PO Box 29, Grass Patch WA 6446
koppio@bordernet.com.au


Stella Grundy

ichingcoin@hotmail.com


Therese Arico

t_arico@yahoo.com

EGAN, Eleanor

Mrs Noeline Hillier

22 Idries Place Edensor Park 2176
02 9725 1306

EMMERSON, Mary

Mrs Gwen Freer

92 Farm Rd, Springwood 2777
gfreer@internode.on.net

GIBBON, Mary

Judy Ganley

5 Morrison Ave, Devonport, Auckland NZ 0624
judyganley@xtra.co.nz


Daphne McIntyre

PO Box 8193, South Perth. WA 6151
westmacpl@bigpond.com

GRIFFIN, Mary

Maurece Kelly

maurece@bigpond.com


Susanne Kitchener

83 Wiltshire Drive, Kew. Vic 3101


John F O'Connell

"Coolrourke", Knockyrourke, Donoughmore, Co. Cork Ireland
lachteen@eircom.net


Judith Greenfield

95/150 Tall Timbers Rd, Doyalson North NSW 2262
trainer357@optusnet.com.au

HANLAN, Catherine

Karen Fountaine

11 Garden Hill Rd, Mulgoa NSW 2745
karenf59@tpg.com.au


Lesley Maxwell

584 Larrys Mountain Road, Moruya NSW 2537
kurralea@pacific.net.au

HEALY, Ellen

Ms Helen Richards

62 Clarendon St., Coburg Vic 3058
hmrichards@optusnet.com.au


Maurece Kelly

maurece@bigpond.com
02 4295 1856


John F O'Connell

"Coolrourke", Knockyrourke, Donoughmore, Co. Cork Ireland
lachteen@eircom.net


Susanne Kitchener

83 Wiltshire Drive, Kew. Vic 3101

KEEFE, Ann

Lee Mowbray

437 Billywillinga Rd, Bathurst NSW 2795
lee.mowbray@bigpond.com


Lorraine Heinjus

lorrainejoi@tadaust.org.au

KEELY, Anastatia

Jan Kersnovske

Unit 4/13 Ingham Court Mooroobool 4870
jhkers@hotkey.net.au

KENNY, Eliza

Joan Bailey

6 Coachwood Place, Lugarno NSW 2210
jdlugarno@yahoo.com.au


Narelle Bartlett

bartletts@hotmail.com.au

KIELY, Mary

Donald H Kirkham

75 Morning Dew Lane, Stratford CT 06614 USA
dkirkham@snet.net

LEARY, Mary

Richard Wright

1/15 Reserve St., West Ryde 2114
02 9804 6730

McASPERIT, Anne

Patrick Jones

patrickjones1@hotmail.co.uk

McDONNELL, (McDonald) Anne

Lynette Twist

84 Hillside Drive, Albion Park 2527
lyntwist@yahoo.com.au


Damien Lee

damien@crowdmedia.com

McREDMOND, Margaret

Meredith Schetrumpf

147 Delia Ave, Halekulani 2262
merrywoods@bigpond.com


Verna Bode

misspop@bigpond.com.au


Ray Cowan

the_cowans@optusnet.com.au

MAHER, Mary

Marion Glastonbury

jamglas@bigpond.net.au

MEEHAN, Bridget

Alison McDonald

AMcDonald@parra.catholic.edu.au


Dyonne Bell

dce@our.net.au

MULLALLY, Mary (Gyatt)

Sherrie Curran

sheriehc@hotmail.com

MURRAY, Margaret

Perry McIntyre

Details from her PhD research

NOWLAN, Anne

Karen Purnell

unknown


Rebecca Meryment

1 Hobbs St, Lewisham. 2049
bec999@gmail.com


Maureen Meryment

maureenmeryment@dodo.com.au


Dianna Charles

diamonddi57@optusnet.com.au


Charlie McGee

c.mcgee@bigpond.com

O'BRIEN, Eliza

Suzanne Voytas

37 Park Rd, Springwood 2777
02 4751 2746
jvoytas@bigpond.net.au

POWER, Margaret

Carmel Carroll

carmelcarroll@bigpond.com

QUINN, Anne

Sue Horton

sue_horton@bigpond.com


Sue and Lorraine Gale

sue.gale@bigpond.com

ROURKE, Mary

Vicki Wilson

v.c.wilson57@gmail.com


Donna Arundale

69 Willis St, Rooty Hill NSW 2766
donnarthur@hotmail.com

RYAN,Mary (20 years)

Vanessa Bland

vanessabland@hotmail.com


Richard Williams

r.s.williams@optusnet.com.au

SAUNDERS, Catherine

Denise Broadbent

21 Moore St., Cessnock 2325
adbroadbent@gmail.com

SCOTT, Mary

Wendy Harris

lachea@optusnet.com.au


Pam Langham

from Orange

SCOTT, Sarah

John Gaffey

76 Poole Rd, Kellyville 2155
headresearcher@optusnet.com.au


Ronda Gaffey

58 Carlisle St, Ashfield 2131
ahalcoop@bigpond.net.au

SCULLY, Mary

Kristy Willoughby

kristywilloughby79@hotmail.com

SHERIDAN, Elizabeth

John W Shortland

joro23@optusnet.com.au


Helen Campbell

hellybelly3@bigpond.com


Daphine Switzer

daphneaura@bigpond.com


Allan Hearne

anhearne@ozemail.com.au

SULLIVAN, Margaret (Mary)

Colleen Fisher

8 Craigend St, Leura NSW 2780
greg-fisher@bigpond.com


Allan Hearne

anhearne@ozemail.com.au


Mary Searle

searlemary@hotmail.com

WELSH, Mary

Terry Nunan

nunfamhist@gmail.com

WHELAN, Alley

Cathryn Warren

41 Central Park Drive, Bow Bowing 2566
cathrynewarren@gmail.com

WINTERS, Anne


lbarwick @zip.com.au