Search billions of records on Ancestry.com
   




Home


Alphabetical Listing


Surnames


Sources


Mennonite Resources


Contact Us





Email Relatives



Descendants of
Peter E. Boshart (1824 - 1896)


            Descendants of Menno Boshart (1851 - 1929)

                           Julie Abrams  brijul1@juno.com

                           Alan Boshart  Boshart.Alan@PBGC.GOV

                           Bill Boshart  Billbo@dnr.state.la.us

                           Bob Boshart  bboshart@ix.netcom.com

                           Jeff Boshart  peggyjeff@yahoo.com

                           Richard S. Boshart  rsbosh@verizon.net

                           Tim S. Boshart  tboshart@uoregon.edu

                           Mollie Kurtz  mollie81301@aol.com

                           Marc Lowe  marc_lowe2002@yahoo.com

                           Jean Stucky  jstucky@bnin.net


            Descendants of Daniel Boshart (1856 - 1889)

                           Quinci V. Boshart  QuinciVB@aol.com


            Descendants of Fannie Boshart (1862 - 1922)

                           Sue Nabholz Sayles  PrairieSue2U@aol.com

                           Marc Royer  marcr@skyenet.net

                           Gay Lea Wilson  gaylea58@att.net



Descendants of Christian E. Boshart (1818 - 1892)


            Descendants of John Boshart (1852 - 1934)

                           Don Boshart  daboshart@in-tch.com

                           Eric Boshart  boshart@imine.net


            Descendants of Jacob B. Boshart (1850 - 1936)

                           Roger Miller  rogerlmiller@home.com



Descendants of Joseph E. Boshart (1822 - 1895)


            Descendants of Jacob Boshart (1849 - 1923)

                           Ron Boshart  rmbosh@bserv.com

                           Keith Boshart  boshartk@hotmail.com

                           John G. Boshart  johng.boshart@sympatico.ca


            Descendants of Joel R. Boshart (1861 - 1942)

                           Connie Boshart and Dan Boshart danbos@midusa.net


            Descendants of David R. Boshart (1863 - 1940)

                           Rick Boshart  Rboshart@columbus.rr.com



Descendants of Christian Boshart (1786 - 1850)


            Descendants of Catherine Boshart (1817 - 1894)

                           Jim Gascho  gassy61@hotmail.com

                           Carolyn Wallace  cjdist@hotmail.com



Descendants of Joseph Boshart (1790 - 1866)


            Descendants of Peter Boshart (1829 - 1893)

                           Sandra Poulton  poultonsc@canada.com

                           Kathleen Hohner  khohner@telus.net




NOTE:  This web page is an ongoing project. If you are a relative (or believe that you might be a relative) and you would like to have your email address or web site added to this section, please contact Debbie Flanagan with all the pertinent information.


Copyright © 1999 by Debbie Flanagan, Orlando, FL.  All rights reserved.