Search billions of records on

1918 London Electoral Roll

No. Name in, Surname first Residence or Property occupied and abode of non-resident occupier Qualification
Parliamentary Local Govt.
462 Maizey, Mary Ann 17 HO HO
463 Maizey, Richard James 17 R O
464 Senechal, Annie Ellen 17 HO HO
465 Senechal, Edwin Louis Charles 17 R O

Borough: Southwark
Parliamentary Division: Camberwell
Polling District DD
No. 16 Ward (St. John's)
17 Anstey Road, Nigel Road, S.E. 15

Also at the same address in 1922 - 1923, 1925, 1928 Electoral Roll

Source: London, England, Electoral Registers, 1835-1965